Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is like a roller coaster, so hang on for the ride! Looking for someone to ride with.

In her own words

I am pretty outgoing and social. I am looking for someone that is as well. I am hoping to attract someone that is motivated and ambitious. I also would love to meet someone that is grateful for the things they have and doesn't take their blessings for granted. I am looking to find someone that is wanting a committed relationship, because that is my goal as well. I don't usually care about what you look like on the outside, the most important thing is that you are true and pure of heart. I am a voluptuous girl and am looking for someone that will appreciate my body and my heart. I work a lot but always make time for those I truly care about, and would really love to share time at home watching a movie and enjoying a home cooked meal. I do not party a lot, but I do enjoy traveling and going out to dinner, playing pool, or going out to a movie. I am looking for someone that would enjoy similar things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I recently adopted a cat, but was always raised with dogs, just with my work schedule I found that it would be better to wait to get a dog until a little later in life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Cabo San Lucas, Jamaica, Southern California, Aspen... I have family in New York, Boston and Atlanta so love visiting them and the great local spots...museums,aquariums, restaurants


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like almost any kind of music, and many different TV shows. (It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Hidden City...have a wide range.) I also like a wide range of food from Italian to Mexican to Sushi and anything in between!!

For fun

I enjoy movies, playing pool, bike riding to the beach, going for walks.

Last read

Last read....research on Healing with Far Infrared Heat!! and Infrared Saunas!! Yup...reading for work!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for a family owned company that manufactures and distributes healthcare/wellness products. I manage our shipping department, and also the customer service department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree