Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you lead, sometimes you follow, don't matter what you don't know, life's a dance you'll learn as you go

In his own words

I'm working as a EMT and going to nursing school late start due to active military payoff school paid for so no student loans. The thing I like to do most is dance, I've been dancing since I was 6 and I love someone who can dance or is willing to try. Final goal is CRNA or NP school. I grew up on a farm so I'm kind of country but love the city life so would kind of consider me a nice mixture of both. When I'm not working hard in nursing school or working, I teach dance to 4-h kids and love them all to death. It's like having kids but I get to send them home at the end of the day. When I do get time off I go to my folks farm in Wyoming, were I help with the cuts of hay, stacking, driving tractors you know country boy stuff :) . I'm looking for a down to earth girl who is motivated and will challenge me to be better. Want her to be the first thing I think about when I wake up, and the first person I want to see after school and work. Who is confident with themselves , and not let the fear of me being in the military scare you away only reserve now. I'm an open book so unless you email me I won't know if your interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Three leopard geckos and looking to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sundance, Grizzly Rose, Horse tooth Res, Estes Park local, Ireland, Scotland, Australia, Germany would go back to in a heart beat


Platt College, Aurora, CO

Favorite things

Love movies, love going outside, Dancing is my top skill/besides medical, honestly would be happy camping out and fall asleep under the stars

For fun

Dancing has biggest thing since school, but love concerts, sports games

Last read

Last thing I read was doorway to heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
EMT, and going to nursing school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree