Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of West Covina, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly with me...

In his own words

My family & friends would describe me as outgoing, good-humored, witty, a bit goofy and nerdy, driven, loyal, intelligent, and having a huge heart. I'm a single daddy with a career. With work and being a Father it can be tough to get out and meet new people. So here I am on this site - let's see how this goes. I am very family oriented and love God. I also enjoy working out, a good meal, time with friends and family, music, sports, and a good beer. I'm looking for a woman that's ready to have fun, do mini-traveling (daycations), isn't afraid to take pictures with me, and is enjoys the simple things in life. Loyalty and honesty are two of the biggest turn-ons. I like a woman with a heart of gold--that'll put her family/children above all others. The woman I would fall in love with would be patient, laid back, strong (at heart), and love the simple things in life such as an unspoken moment. She's someone that confides only among her closet friends and family members--she believes that trust is hard to earn and easy to break. She is not only beautiful on the outside but gorgeous within. Someone that loves life, self confident, loves kids, is spiritually connected and has a personal drive to succeed. I enjoy being active but I am also good with hanging at home watching a good movie or favorite tv show. I equally enjoy going out to eat and staying and making dinner together. All relationships can be compared to gardening--it takes just the right amount of water to make it work--too much and it'll smother and drown, too little and it'll dry up and wither. Give it fresh air and enough space to allow the sun shine upon it. As a reward, you will have brought out its best potential...isn't that what really makes life worth living? Anything else you would like to know...just ask. I'm an open book!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit bull puppy. Her name is Charlie...she's a seet little girl.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things


For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, sporting events, Laker games, football games (Raiders & USC), Angels and Dodgers (when they dont play my Angels) games. I also enjoy theme parks, live music, bars, I'm pretty much open for anything fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a mortgage banker for a large financial institution.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up a PK...(Pastor's Kid)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference