Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes life surprises you

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is witty and sarcastic and has no problem challenging me. I need to be challenged not only where humor is concerned but also intellectually, so someone well educated would be ideal. I would like to think that chivalry isn't dead and true gentlemen still exist, but some proof would be fantastic! I am very driven and love my career. My friends and family are the most important thing to me (I know everyone says this but I habitually put them before myself) and I enjoy spending as much time with them all as I can. I love to cook, read, camp, go to the beach and do just about anything on the water. I like being able to get dressed up and go out with my friends but am also just as happy staying home cooking and relaxing. I'm fiercely independent and have no problem speaking my mind, that being said, I'm not looking for someone to lean on me for all of the decisions and would like to find someone that doesn't mind taking charge! Because of how involved I am in my job I would like to find someone who equally loves what they do and is very goal oriented. I think it's great when a guy loves spending time with his family and friends and it's important for me to find that in the person I date. I want someone who is adventurous, doesn't mind trying new things and can open me up to new adventures as well. In the interest of full disclosure, and because I know there are a million profiles on here to go through and I wouldn't want to waste anyones time - I never have dated someone younger than me and have yet to find someone who has the ability to change my mind about that. Also, the chance of me responding to an email that says nothing more than "Hey, how was your weekend?" is fairly unlikely, as it usually means you're not truly interested in who I am as a person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family (extended and immediate) has a series of Pugs named after Seinfeld characters

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach whether it is the ocean or a lake. It's the only place I feel completely at peace.

Favorite things

I love to cook and have no problem staying in and cooking all day especially if it's for others. I've grown up a dancer and love to go out with friends and dance.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm a firm believer in the fact that it doesn't matter what you are doing but rather who you are with.

Last read

Four Seasons - A Business Philosophy, It's about the start of the Four Seasons corporation which is one of the most successful hospitality companies in the world



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral