Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Liberty, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Got any questions don't be shy ask me, ill answer anything.

In his own words

Hi my names Barry and I'm not very good at describing myself in a vague way like this i'm better at answering specific questions but ill give it a try. I'm new to trying to meet someone online and kind of iffy about it but i figured why not try it. I'm a very honest person which sometimes ends up making people mad but my motto is if u tell a lie you gotta tell another to cover that one up and so on. I like kids and hopefully will have kids of my own or be with a girl with kids but it isn't a must to want to have kids. I don't have time for games and stupid drama i deal with that enough at work. I work night shift so I am a night owl and defiantly not a morning person. I was raised by my grandparents so I know how to treat a woman. I am a random person and I get distracted easy by shiny things. I also like a girl who isn't afraid to say message me first.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, fishing, swimming anything to do with the water.

Favorite things

I like to laugh rather its a funny movie, listening to stand up, or reading jokes on my phone. I also like romantic movies and horror movies. I haven't watched many movies up till recently I signed up for Netflix. I also like music and being outside.

For fun

For fun I like to watch movies at home, play video games, cards, board games, hang out with my family.

Last read

Currently reading The Hunger Games Trilogy. Only read the first book so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college and took all my criminal justice classes and passed those. Took a lot of my basics but English and math I failed. Once I was old enough I enrolled and passed the Police Academy and plan on getting a degree when I save up for school.