Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Gahanna, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 50 miles of Columbus, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Youth is to precious to be wasted on the young

In his own words

Started a new career and loving every minute of it. Look forward to everyday. It feels much better to work and if I reach a better retirement age, I will still work partime and see what happens .BUT IF YOU LIKE TO LAUGH, SMILE AND ENJOY LIFE AND FAMILY, PLEASE READ MY PROFILE I'm a widower and would love to enjoy someone as much as i enjoyed her. one never expects to lose a spouse but as devastating as it is, i have finally recognized i am lonely and missing out on life.i am so ready for a lady again. The most import duty of a spouse is to make sure thiers gets to heaven . still feel like I'm 25. I like to due things that I did when I was young, but have more experince and know what not to do. Now I have time to do things I've only could dream about Love spending time with my three daughter is always happy to have a baby sitter, I come cheap. We spend time on the lake and there is a winery a short six minute walk from thier home. You never see a repairman at my home, I can do it all. been spending time at my nephew's working with him restoring his old house.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats 2 dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lake erie, airports,woods, sports bars, ,, Las Vegas last time I went I lost 12 dollars . Scioto Downs, dog park, spending time with family nd Hollywood, where I work having fun


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

history channel ,science chanel, true tv g4, love german food , meat and potatoes, simple pleasures. Sunrises and sunsets

For fun

working and detailing my cars,aviation, boating,playing with grandchildren, viewing very old movies and analizing old photographs, pool or billiards, playing cards

Last read

A certification The daily newspaper, Strange Tails of Ohio by Neil Zurcher Area 51, Flying Magizine. Local history books along with the Civil War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work in Communication Engineering for 39 years, mostly television plus some other side jobs, taught tech school for the gov and private schools,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3rd generation American from Slovak Great Grandparents
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Ex-seminarian 45 years ago, nobody or nothing will make me leave my religion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Taught Adult ed, I learned the most. College , tech schools and specialized training flight school