Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 75 miles of Englewood, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
And...I am...OUTTA HERE!!!!!

In his own words

So I'm guess my title up there didn't scare you. Then buckle up and put your crash helmet on! Let's start with the obvious...why am I here. EXCELLENT question. Simple. I have had my own place in the suburbs, worked from home, and spent the past few years wrapping up my degrees. So socializing opportunities have been more of a cost-benefit analysis than a must do. that school is done and I am settling into my groove, it's time to find someone who gets me. I'm talking the good, bad, indifferent, AND different. That said, this profile will be a work in progress. Check in often as I have crazy life experiences that I'll have to update as I remember something more interesting about myself. Let's do the laundry list description so we'll have something to kick off our conversations with. *deeeeeep breath* I'm a car guy. Fast cars, muscle cars, diesel big rigs, exotics. I prefer to use my head to solve problems (i.e. create solutions rather than band aid it), but will get dirty when I have to. I love spontaneous road trips to new destinations interesting stops along the way. I also love racing (doing, not so much watching). Not much I haven't experienced. Bungee jumping, parachuting, shooting guns, racing go karts, snorkeling, international travel, been dumped, homeless, home owner, fired from jobs, 18 wheeler own/op, robbery attempt at gunpoint, car accidents, wicked drunk, award ceremonies, misc. milestones/achievements, etc....I embrace all of life...not just the good and perfect. Good music is just soooo great that I hate having to 'classify" it. But..Chill, classical, classic rock, oldies, folk, soul rb, disco...I love smooth funk/acid jazz, anything 80's, with a good rhythm bass line. Not fond of today's pre programmed pop/RB/Rap music as it lacks soul that only comes from a group of musicians 'jamming' together. I love discovering new genres (just discovered 2Cellos). I am a thinker. I am decisive. I do my research, balance it with gut instinct and experience and voila...we hit the ground running. If new and relevant information is discovered, we adjust and keep it moving. Highly logical and rational...but I am passionate in what I do. I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I hate hypocrites double standards fight against them at every turn. Deeply philosophical an obsessive compulsive 'problem solver'. Communication is important to me...shaped by my past jobs as published writer/photographer, customer service rep/manager just a strong family upbringing to do the right thing. I gave up on religion (grew up Baptist) YEARS ago, so if GOD is #1 in your life..keep it moving. I'm constantly told that I have a radio announcer's voice. I always offer 49% to whomever wants to be my agent, but no takers. So either I don't have a radio voice and they're full of crap, orrrr they don't trust themselves. *shrugs* Oh yeah...and I do have a potty mouth. I have a fierce sexual appetite. I'm told I am a good kisser. You'll have to be the judge. I am often told I clean up well. So either I must look like a bum most of the time. or. hmm...guess I look like a bum often. I am former military (Airborne cook/tax preparer). Set me to a goal; get outta my way. Once it's accomplished, I relax just as hard. I am a big kid. Love to laugh (at myself yes at others incl. you, so don't take yourself seriously), love my cartoons (TomJerry, Looney Tunes, Simpsons, Boondocks, American Dad, etc), like feeling good as a whole. I do have a bit of hedonism in me. Ok. My "ONE" She should inspire me with how she views life. She should be well rounded open to new ideas. I should be able to learn from her, teach her, learn together with her. It helps if she's a night owl, too. She should be the first person I want to contact when exciting things happen to me. She should know when I'm feeling 'off' and be the one to put me back "on". She should be my confidant- I hers. Together we should be in sync.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Yeahhhhh...Not really what you'd call "a dog person."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yeahhh.... I JUST finished my two degrees in Accounting/ uhm...yeah...just getting back into having free always open to new and original ideas. :)

Favorite things

Hugs! Can't get or give enough of them. Being uncomfortably honest and truthful..sorry...I'll try to curb that if its too much for you. Road trips , reading, puzzle games

For fun

Fun? Hmm..doing anything that expands my horizons, intelligence and/or view or the world/people/culture. Roadtrips to new destinations via new routes. Just had my first solo vacation in years...gotta hit my fav spots more often.

Last read

More of a current affairs and technology newspaper/magazines reader: Automotive trade and hobby, News, Finance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My own automotive design/engineering/manufacturing/sales business and gov't budget analyst. Money is simply a tool to facilitate things that I want/enjoy in life. I'm not obsessed or moved by it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American born and raised!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Baptist, but got bored with it... super I just believe you do under others as they do unto other. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Accounting/Business!! And now the exciting job of gov't work