Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blbhhf

61 year old woman | East Aurora, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving this a try :)

In her own words

People say I'm funny - usually because they're laughing at me. I don't care. Given enough time, most drama becomes comedy! Friends and family are high on my list of priorities. I love meeting different types of people from all walks of life. I think that makes us all grow as humans. I am fine by myself, as between my friends, children, and business, I am rarely by myself. But, isn't everything more fun when shared with someone special? So, I guess that's why I'm doing this. ^^^^That was the old profile. All true. I was on match briefly almost 2 years ago, and I feel like I've flunked out of relationship school and I'm repeating the course lol. So, I'm a little cautious this time around. What I didn't lose is my sense of humor and desire to have fun, enjoy life, and balance it with work -so that I can afford to go and do whatever. I love a quick trip to warm climate in the winter, and being by the water in the summer, here. Really, I was a workaholic for so long, that up for almost anything. I could give you all the info in the world, but it means nothing if we don't get along. If two people get along, its all fun and exciting. So....your turn. Please don't respond if you aren't willing to be totally honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

There are days when my dogs are my best friends. Horses are my business, and it's been very good to me. But, yes, some of them become pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The right crowd makes any place a hot spot. I usually stay close to home, East Aurora, etc.. Travelled all over the world as a teenager, and would love to go again...as I have a greater appreciation now. I love Buffalo...the galleries and nightlife.

College

Coe College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

I will dance to anything (watch your toes)! I enjoy going to summer night concerts and I love the blues, but really any music. I come from a family of artists and musicians, so I have learned to appreciate it all.

For fun

Love movies, art museums, theatre, and the outdoors (though warmer is better.) Sabres or Bills games with friends. Happy to provide you with a good laugh when I pretend to know something about sports. I also love touring, getting away.

Last read

The internet for dummies. Team of Rivals, by Doris Goodwin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral