Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you stalking me because that would be super!!

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to experience life with. And I like to experience everything life has to offer! I’m always up for adventure and trying new, exciting things. I had my first flying lesson this year. I like to go rock climbing. I play in a kickball league, and my goal is to go skydiving this summer. And I love being outdoors – boating, camping, or simply sitting on my back porch playing my guitar. But even though I enjoy all those things, I’d still consider myself a simple guy. I’m extremely laid back, and I love to laugh. And overall, my life is pretty amazing. I’m happy. I’m an optimist. But it would be so fun to share these things with someone who is also outgoing, has a positive outlook and embraces life like I do. The person I picture myself with has a bright smile – and loves to laugh. She’s classy – but can also kick back and “slum it.” She’s someone who is comfortable really communicating – no guessing games – and likes to carry on intelligent conversation. But at the same time, she doesn’t take life too seriously, and can roll with whatever life throws at her. She takes care of herself, emotionally, physically and financially. She should be confident and secure – with her own goals and ambitions. I want a partner – not a dependent. But most of all I’m looking for someone I can trust – who values honesty. I believe in old fashion chivalry and romance. I’ll always be honest and faithful. I’ll be a great supporter of your hopes and dreams.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Godiva - "Diva" for short. She’s a rescue. I couldn’t ask for a better dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Spending time laughing with friends and family. Hanging with my dogs at the park. Colts games. Being active outdoors – anything on the water, or rock climbing, camping and hiking. I enjoy playing guitar, cooking and wine tasting.

Last read

I read a lot of James Patterson novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference