Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Dollars Corner, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Needed! Someone who wants to be adored, cherished, and be put on a pedistal. Sound good? Let me know!

In his own words

Well, you found what?! I'm most likely to spoil you and treat you like a princess. I am a bit of a throwback to a day even before my time. I still believe in things like opening doors for a lady. Respect is automatic. That's not to say I'm a pushover or anything like that, but I just believe a lady deserves all the best. I enjoy going out as well as staying home. I'm a movie buff. Sci-Fi, Action, Thriller, Slasher, and yes I'll even watch an occasional "Chick Flick" (If I have to...LOL). I have two young boys who spend most of the week with me and a couple days a week with their mother. They are light of my existance and love them with all my heart. I grew up here the better part of my life in the house I live in now and have recently returned to help care for my parents. My sister and I "Share Custody" of mom so part of the week she is here with me as medically speaking she has been told not to live alone. I have a great job with a major Northwest company and have been working for them for almost ten years at this point. Right now I work a good distance away but am trying hard to transfer here locally. My perfect match? Hmmm. You're out there somewhere. I'd describe you, but I have'nt met you yet so that makes it difficult to do so. I like to see good in everyone I can, so it just may be you. I don't want to say too much because it would be much more fun to talk in see ya soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A night out would likely be somewhat simple, some place like Applebies or Newport Bay. I have no particular favorite place to go dancing and have a few drinks, whatever is close at the time is usually OK. I would like to go on a cruise anywhere.

Favorite things

I like to go to live sports events, Basketball, Hockey, whatever; just for the ambiance and excitement. I'm sure I have alot of favorite things, but listing them all here kinda ruins the fun of finding out...

For fun

Dinner, maybe some dancing (I pretend I can) and drinks or a movie a Basketball or Hockey game. Camping with friends; be it just one freind or many. Of course sometimes just being lazy at home on the couch can be (or lead to) a lot of fun too

Last read

The last thing I read was from the computer screen at work. There is alot to read there. I think I do enough reading there I don't really find much use in doing too much else of it. Used to read like crazy when I was young, guess I burned myself out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a division manager for a major local retailer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated from Battle Ground High School in '84