Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about experiences.

In his own words

Aloha everybody! My account expired so maybe I'll see you on the island. Outdoorsy , self-employed entrepreneur. Lived in San Francisco for 12 years. Recently moved business to Oahu. Traveler... lived in SE Asia, enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen, wine, motorcycles, exercise, music, and work. I don't frequent clubs, but love live music. Always happy to enjoy art in the city with the right person who will forgive me for not knowing much about it. I prefer substance over flash, subtle is always more attractive than those who require large amounts of attention. I don't think we are here to consume everything we possibly can and I get the most satisfaction from simple pleasures. I once had a chicken that I bought in Chinatown for a survivor video and ended up building a coop and keeping her as a pet. I did not make it on Survivor, be she made it into a documentary called "Chickens In The City". Miss Henny Penny. Landlord did not love her, so she was adopted by a neighbor. I'd like to have chickens again. goats might be fun too. Recently met a very cool donkey on the big island. I just might have to have one someday. I do like to exercise, experiment with training techniques and read about longevity. I'm attracted to people who take care of themselves. Exercise keeps me happy and I like to be with people who are engaging in some regular activity. That's part of the chemistry equation - can't fight it. Stand up paddle is my new passion since moving to the island, so if you like to SUP, hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My 14 year old dog passed away last year. Very sad, but she had a great run. A little too mobile for a dog these days, but I do like them, so if you have a dog, that would be fun.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my new hot spot. I've traveled quite a bit and these islands are pretty special. San Francisco or anywhere friends and family happen to be.

Favorite things

Stand up paddle. Exploring the island(s). Finding deals on wine. Cooking with friends. Music Getting a good sweat on.

For fun

I like to exercise and now that I am in Hawaii, I like to get out in the water as often as possible. Plenty of hiking and water sports and beach time.

Last read

I read Good to Great recently and I loved the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. Bukowski and Hemingway are also favorites. I got a Kindle this past year and there are loads of books on there that need reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
SEO-search engine optimization, online marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference