Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of North Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me.... hmmm, let's see. I was born and...

In his own words

About me.... hmmm, let's see. I was born and raised here in Miami, I'm Hispanic/ Middle Eastern. I love meeting new people and am very ambitious at learning new things. I always keep a smile on my face and love making people smile (although I was advised not to quit my day job to pursue a career in stand comedy.) Night club scene here in Miami isn't really for me so I'm hoping to meet people with similar interests on here! Share laughs at the beach, relax at a lounge/bar, or have a stay in movie night with... but who knows where it goes from there? I am Random, Amusing, and Charming You should message me if: -If I've sparked any interest -If you enjoy some sense of humor and/or know how to laugh -if you're looking for a guy whose life is full of happy surprises...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have the maniliest dog for a guy. A 10 lb Party Miniature Poodle. I petsitted her for an extended time and she just didnt want to leave my side so we've been best friends ever since.

Political views



Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Movies: Comedies and anything that makes me laugh. Music: Very open, range through just about every genre. Food: I love to cook! Mexican and Italian food are top... and of course Tiramisu! Everything I love, I learn how to make.

For fun

On a typical Frinday night, I'm either doing something new with my crazy friends. Whether it's movies, dinner or discovering something new) or hosting a karaoke party...which I have every other Friday night at my place. Grab a Mic. You're invited!

Last read

Paddle Your Own Canoe by Nick Offerman. You'll usually find me reading any handy "how-to" books I can get my hands on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
It's not easy going to school and tackling a full-time job, but managing a store, caring for animals, and occasionally doing photography makes it all worth it. I love animals!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm in school pursuing a degree in Advertising Design. One of these days you're going to be laughing at my commercials on TV.