Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
When Hell freezes over is booked! But I am available tonight.

In his own words

I am learning a lot about life from my dogs. Stuff like loyalty is one of the greatest gifts you can give anyone. Nothing beats an afternoon nap. Sometimes it is better just to do what I am told. And sometimes it's fun just to kick your legs up and drag your butt on the carpet. Ok, I am kidding about the last part (as far as you know). So I know what your thinking. Not so bad to look at, never married, no kids, not an alcoholic, not a drug addict, never been to arrested, funny , can dance and not gay???? I might as well say I am the Loc Ness Monster or Big Foot too. But it is true!! Seriously! I am 100% real and a hell of a lot easier to photograph! I did swing dance quite a bit a couple years ago and was learning to tango last year. I haven't done either in a little while but I think I am ready to get back into both again real soon so if you ever wanted to learn I would love a partner. And seriously I am NOT GAY. When I have time off I usually spend time with my friends or family. I love going to movies. I like all movies.. I even watch the chick flicks (Not Gay). I am pretty much open to anything though. I have been pretty inactive lately because of an injury followed by laziness and am really hoping to meet someone who wants to do physical activities and help me get back in shape. I love to travel to. I was in the Marines for 4 years and was luckily able to travel to wonderful places like Thailand, Tokyo, Okinawa, Mt. Fuji, Australia, Palau, Pellilu, and Singapore. I have also traveled to Great Britain twice. I am really hoping to go to Ireland next and then who knows. What am I looking for?? Someone to share my time with. I have read a lot of profiles here and so many people have the laundry list of what you have to be like. I just cant do that. If she is the right one then she is the right one. You cant choose who you fall in love with it just happens. So I try to stay open minded. It starts with attraction moves to conversation and then to genuine connection. Somebody who really gets you. Someone to grow old with and will never leave your side. Like in the Notebook.... Uh so I heard... I might have seen a little of that movie while I was switching channels to some sporting event or movie with a bunch of guns in it.... Damn It! Not Gay!! Well that about sums things up. Would be glad to tell ya anything ya want to know. Just ask. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to new places. I have been to Australia, Singapore, England, Thailand, Japan, and Palau. I hope to visit many more in the future.

For fun

I love the movies and going to dinner. Vegas is always fun. I don't mind bars but tend to shy away from clubs. Can swing dance a little and am learning to Tango now. Outside of that I am open to about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference