Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A book with more than just his cover

In his own words

I'm easy-going, but when I'm passionate about something it shows. I do wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm easy going when it comes to being open to whatever and am always looking for something new to do. I know what I'm not and that's cool with me. I'm pretty active, my primary mode of transportation is my bicycle. I do have a car, but the easiest way to get around DC is the bike! I'm the captain of two of my volleyball teams. I pretty much play year round: indoor and outdoor beach. I'm looking for a lady. Someone who knows what she wants. I'm looking for someone who shares being active like I do. Someone who's down for a nice bike ride on Sunday morning, but also down to just chill on the Meridian Park hillside and people watch. A lady who can hold an intelligent conversation about today's hot topic, but still have time to share some laughs. Are you out there? I'm not looking for Aphrodite, i'm looking for a woman that's just, "cool". Let's start things out with a simple, "Hello". Then we can go from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog Josie is still young and has become a big part of my life and as much as she loves to chew anything and everything. I can't say no to that face sometimes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

H Street area, U Street, Bloomingdale/Ekington


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Food - Pizza at Pizzeria Paradaiso - the Atomic, no olives, add the pepperoni Beer - Fat Tire TV Shows - GoT, True Blood, Mad Men

For fun

I like hanging out with friends at the local dive- bar/restaurant. On beautiful days, typically go out ride the bike on the streets of DC, the trails, wherever the road leads really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I've been practicing Architecture for about 8 years now. I did not, however graduate with an Architecture degree. I graduated with an Industrial Design Degree from Towson Univ. in Baltimore.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral