Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Euclid, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every person I meet, I learn something new. How bad can it be?

In his own words

I am single, and I dare to say "my life is my family." My job is something I do love, and it is related to my everyday life. If you'd like to hear more about it, I can tell you when we meet, otherwise I hate to keep you wonder. Passion for flyfishing never gets old to me. Old people do it too. Nature and its beauty is endless. I like pritty much all that relates to nature, so with me it is never hard to do anything regards to it. Hights do scare me, in weird way. I say that because airplane rides I can handle now, but your 3rd floor of your balcony will give me dissiness. I do like beer, maybe trying different beers even more. Weird but true, I rarely get drunk. I also make beer, so in free time I'll do a batch, or two. I always excpect that beer of mine needs to come out perfect, and have a taste that no other place has. Well, it does, just other places that specialize in making beer sell them, and I keep mine, for reason. You figure... In relationship I look for a companion, a partner, a friend, lover and someone with great deal of respect. I think I am easy to get along with, but isn't that thinking of everyone of us? I let you judge. I do look for someone that is happy about their current situation. If you're unhappy and you are looking for it somewhere else...try to focus on your life first, and what makes you going...this should be extra :). I expect different feedback on what I said the last, but I'll gladly take it, no matter what it is...:) Now when I said something about myself, why am I hear? To find girlfriend, a lover, a friend, a lifecompanion, maybe all of the above, will see...but meeting anyone of you is a pleasure of mine. Have fun, and good luck.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I feel in full ambient when I'm in the river, fishing. especially mornings, early, fogy ones where you see fog lifts over the top of the water, and the fish flips somewhere in near distance breaking the silence.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I listen pritty much everything. Foreign music as mush as english too. Food I like to prepare myself. Restaurants I do avoid as much as I can.

For fun

I like to see a good flick, but trying not to be a regular basis.

Last read

While on stationary bike, and when I'm in coffee shop for a good green tea, I do like reading my National Geographic magazine or good Fly tying book; other then that experiencing outdoors is priority:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college