Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Texas Ex

In his own words

I'm a unique thinker and rarely follow the crowd. I can be shy, however, I am a natural leader who can speak in front of a group. I think outside the box and rarely feel the same way as the masses do. For example, I want to sell when everyone is buying. I want to buy when everyone is selling (secret to investment success). I think like a self-starter, entrepreneur. I am organized and I get things done. When I decide to do something, I want to do it well - and will work hard to make that happen. I know I can do anything I put my mind to. I work to live and not live to work. I don't follow the sheep in front of me, I create my own path. The 3 newest things I've put some effort into recently are: -I'm starting to fall in love with Yoga, just tried it recently and I think it will be a life long practice now. -Trying out vegetarian lifestyle. I really like it so far. I'm doing it in steps, but I no longer crave meat. -Understanding the Secret Powers of Introverts (I'm reading "Quiet: The Powers of the Introverts"). I have many passions in life. I am happy and it's all in the journey where I find happiness - not the end. I had to make many decisions at a very young age, so I know how to make difficult decisions. I grew up without a lot and everything I have today is self-made. I'm a successful person, but I'm also very grounded. I believe in traditional values and hard work builds character. I always build something from the foundation up b/c I understand the big picture. I have strong intellectual curiosity and always want to know the "why" behind anything. I do not see race and color when I look at a person. I have at one time or another been attracted to someone of every race you can name. My background is different than most of my peers. I was born in another country and I grew up in Texas (and Louisiana) and now live in the West Coast. I enjoy country music along with many other genre of music. I learned the value of hard work from my parents at a young age when I was required to work at my parent's business (where was Child Protective Services then? :-) I like simple. I ran across this quote recently and love it: "Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication." -Leonardo da Vinci I like the outdoors (warm beaches, mountains, sunset, grass, clear sky, flowers, nature, etc). I grew up playing a lot of different sports. I like to workout and am very fit and healthy (road and mountain biking, yoga, gym, Crossfit, tennis, softball, basketball, volleyball, running, spinning, etc. to name a few). I eat and live a very healthy lifestyle. I know how to cook. Starting as a teenager, I begin reading a ton of nutrition and workout books. I enjoy researching anything I care about. My Partner: A fit and healthy woman is very sexy to me. I'm very attracted to intelligence and someone who can get things done. Well, if you've read this far, send me a note. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Nature's offering (warm beaches, mountains, the sunset, view of the ocean, etc). Anywhere nice, beautiful, and serene/peaceful. Stanford Campus, The Oval, Stanford Tennis Matches


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Simple things and simple pleasures (that often get overlooked). Learning about others (especially their struggles and overcoming). Great company/companionship. Relaxing, etc.

For fun

Yoga, Working on being a Vegetarian, Researching Introverts, Working out, Road biking, Tennis, Cooking, Reading, Reading, Movies, Relaxing. Otherwise, anywhere where I'm with someone meaningful is a good time.

Last read

Quiet: The Power of the Introvert, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, "Work Less, Live More" by Bob Clyatt. Books on Financial Freedom, Retirement Planning, Wealth Building, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Wealth Management, Retirement Planning. I'm also an Advisor to the CEO of a Technology Software startup firm in SF.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Taiwan, came here when I was 6.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and Master's Degree. Also C.P.A.