Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just moved out west, looking for someone to explore my new home with - will that be you?

In his own words

Although I'll often say I don't need much in life, it doesn't mean I don't like to do all and see all. I'm an adventurer at heart and I'm driven by a simple creed - be happy. This has led me all over the world, created a number of different homes for me, and generally keeps me on my toes as I work to figure out where life is ultimately taking me. I moved to California not too long ago with work - I started in Boston almost two and a half years ago and really found a passion for what I do there. Interestingly enough I have no background in either (software or sales) and never thought I'd find myself in a position like this (funny how life works out sometimes). When they asked me to move, I knew I had another adventure ahead of me. I'm very laid-back; I honestly won't say no when asked to try anything for the first time (get your head out of the gutter!). I like to be outside, seeing the sights and getting sweaty and dirty, but can be just as happy hanging in. Board games, bowling, fishing, hiking - I'm a pretty open book. I LOVE music and going to shows; if you like mash-up DJ's a dancing then consider me your biggest fan. I'll be honest - I can be kinda shy when you first meet me, but you'll find once I open up I'm a pretty goofy guy. I might have my own brand of silliness but appreciate those who are open and like dorky jokes. I've learned over the years to embrace what makes you happy and have a number of sporty and nerdy hobbies to help past the time. I'm looking for someone to spend time with. I do work a lot, and tend to spend a lot of time with coworkers, but at the same time I want to set up my own life. Moving across the country can be a bit daunting at the beginning. I want to explore, do new things, and start creating the next addition of myself. What about you? Where have you been and what have you seen? I hope I get the chance to find out - it's all a part of the adventure, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning about my area - looking for that regular spot. I love to travel though - spent some time abroad (all over Europe) and have lived in a couple different places now. My favorites so far: Berlin, Cairo, Boston, Savannah, Frankfurt


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like to think I have a good mix of active and nerdy hobbies - love watching sports, comedy series, action, scifi movies. Listen to hip-hop, mash-up beats, punk/ska, classic rock but like just about anything. Running, hiking, fishing, bowling, snes

For fun

I'm pretty open to anything on the weekends - I try to be outside: running, hiking, even regular-paced travel is fun. Head to the bars or hang in, board games or beers it's all good. Being new to the area I also try to explore

Last read

I just finished the 4th book of Game of Thrones and cannot wait to get into the 5th. I'm also reading some self-study books as I prepare for my next certification test.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a sales engineer for a software company making network security tools.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree