Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for the perfect woman; just the marrying kind. The woman, who knows what true love is,,,

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a gentleman. I have a great deal of respect for women. I believe women are the cornerstone of society. I firmly believe that I am who I am because of a woman. I am very focused on accomplishing goals at this point in my life. I am a jounalist in the Army reserve and my civilian job is working for a railroad company in Houston. My hobbies are writing scripts,going to movies, ball games, various events around town, riding my bike taking photos and exercise. I would like to produce one of my own scripts one day. I am currently gathering all of the equipment needed to accomplish this goal of mine. Communications in a minor I had in college. I have produced some training films in college and I have written several articles that appear in several magazines around the country. I travel to Hawaii once or twice a year to see my two girls that I love dearly. I have a bachelors degree in paralegal studies and a MBA. I enjoy learning new things.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite place is Germany. I travel to Hawaii every year for personal reasons. I think it is a cool place but very overated

Favorite things

Beautiful people to spend time with, good music, family and the basic D.M.S.R. I can't dance well but I am trying to learn.

For fun

My free time I like to write, exercise, watche movies, go to shows, and various events around town.

Last read

Steve Harvey-How to act like a lady and think like a man. I did not like the book. It only spoke of things we already know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am very creative and romantic. I like to cook for my woman and treat her like a queen. I am very laid back and low key. I never get upsetand I have great respect for women for without you (women) there would be no Me (men)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
A man has nothing without God. There could be no love without God because God is love. I don't believe love can be defined. Caring, I believe the best way to describe it is by showing like breakfast in bed and nurturing someone ...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference