Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
JON STEWART TYPE in Brooklyn Heights. I'm...

In his own words

JON STEWART TYPE in Brooklyn Heights. I'm quick-witted, fun and devilishly handsome! I have very diverse interests. I like high culture (museums, theater, etc) but think 80s music and junky TV are great also. Love to travel-just back from Paris/Lyon/Vienna I like playing tennis and golf but also like to read (both history and novels). My family and small group of friends are very very important to me. I also love music—from Mozart to Morissey. I'm looking for a woman who is warm, really smart, funny, witty, self-confident, and has substance. She can talk about a piece in the New Yorker in one minute and then the merits of Valley Girl the next. Must like ethnic restaurants, travel, tennis, theater, politics. I guess what I'm trying to say is someone well-rounded and interested in the world around her (and a bit of a smart-ass is good as well!) Somebody who would go to a funky ethnic restaurant in Queens, take a weekend trip to the Berkshires, take day hikes, go to the MOMA, see jazz downtown, go see some good theater, be able to engage in challenging and intellectual conversation, be from a warm and loving family, etc. In short--have a soul and some depth.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel-last big trip was Paris/Lyon/Vienna. Recent trips-Paris, Alsace, Provence, Argentina, Japan. In the City? Brooklyn Heights after a snowstorm


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Movies: Annie Hall, Some Like it Hot, Singing in the Rain, Ferris Bueller, Manhattan, Charade, Vertigo. Authors: Tom Wolfe, Philip Roth, Graham Greene, Milan Kundera Music: Billie Holiday, Stones, New Order, Blondie, Police, Ella Fitzgerald, U2

For fun

I like high culture (theater, art) but really dig pop culture (80s music and junky TV). I like to play golf and tennis. Enjoy reading (history and novels/classics). Big music fan (Mozart to Morrissey). Love cheap ethnic restaurants

Last read

The New York Times, of course. Just finished a book by Stefan Zweig. Also up to my neck in all my magazines (New Yorker, Vanity Fair, etc)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a real estate/commercial litigator
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm culturally Jewish but not religious.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a reform Jew. Culturally Jewish but not religious. However, I do High Holidays and Passover. I'm open to a woman of any background provided that she is not that religious/practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral