Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Giving it a try

In his own words

I'm a mix of urban and outdoorsy. I was born and raised in NYC, though I've spent a fair amount of time abroad. I have a strong connection to Europe and was raised speaking French. My parents are from Poland and Switzerland.. I love both the city and the outdoors which is often difficult to reconcile. I sometimes can't fathom spending the rest of my life in NYC and I do dream of moving to a smaller city or place. I enjoy traveling and exploring new neighborhoods both near and far, taking early morning walks in new cities, discovering local culture, meeting new people and learning about their lives. I'm easy going and easy to be with, adventurous, passionate, honest, introspective, loyal, and open minded, and not a Republican...I'm a realist as I've lived a little, been around the block a few times, made some good decisions and some bad ones. Life is a learning experience and I try to learn from it all. I find contentment in simple pleasures: good food, good coffee, good music and good friends... When not working I try to stay active in the outdoors, I love hiking, skiing, sailing and climbing, long drives and summer storms. I enjoy the arts, good design, photography. I try to take advantage of all the city has to offer as far as culture and arts.......... Hoping to meet someone grounded, down to earth, and passionate about something. You've lived a little and know that life is full of ups and downs. You can can make the best of a bad situation. You realize that life is not about collecting material possessions but you can appreciate a well designed product. Your looking for someone to connect with intellectually, creatively, emotionally and physically. A fellow adventurer and brunch lover, someone to explore and share with.The idea of spending the the day hiking through the woods as appealing as exploring a new neighborhood in the city. You love to travel but know that one does not have to go far to have an adventure, especially in this town. You certainly don't mind getting caught in a downpour occasionally..

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Family Music The seasons The sea Mountains Olives Wood stoves Oysters Snow storms Sailing Flamenco

For fun

skiing, sailing, biking, hiking, live music, foreign films

Last read

mountains beyond mountains John McPhee Ryszard Kapucinski John McPhee henning mankell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral