Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 500 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is what it is.

In her own words

I JUST MOVED BACK TO COLORADO FROM NEW YORK. I travel a ton for my job. On any night you'll find me with my 85 year old Argentian ballet dancer taking me to drag restaurants, or my Eastern European cab driver friend who's dying to go out dancing after closing his textile shop. My sense of humor may be a little childish, strange, certainly a bit dark but never mean-spirited. I gravitate towards people who will make me laugh heartily and often. I like to think of the people I surround myself with, as characters in a circus. All very interesting and different in their own ways. I am always drawn to the off-center and imperfect. It's way more interesting and beautiful to me. In the summer when others are boarding the Jitney to get to the Hamptons, you'll find me riding the subway out to Coney Island. I'll be drinking my beer sitting on the bench listening in on the old couple fishing on the boardwalk. Or, learning about Vietnamese food and traditions from my friend whose family owns the local restaurant where he throws fake birthday parties for himself to make it more festive. Ultimately I love a simple adventure. One where I can meet someone to join my circus and leave me with a story to tell. While this is how I liked to live my summer in New York, my new job has me traveling all over the country weekly, and I'm looking forward to meeting people outside of New York as well...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Live music i.e. Rufus Wainwright, Radiohead, The Raconteurs, Beck, Local Natives, Elvis Costello, Willie Nelson, B.B. King... Conan, Letterman, Charlie Rose Fried Chicken, Biscuits, Mac and Cheese. Comfort Food With Gravy.

Last read

Just finished Zeitoun by Dave Eggers and reread No One Belongs Here More Than You by Miranda July, Zoology, Clown Girl.. Love books by T.C. Boyle, Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Isn't this what you talk about on the first date?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference