Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom thinks you're a good catch? We'll see...

In her own words

I'm the worst at trying to talk about myself in this type of a setting. goes. My job allows me to travel everywhere and meet a lot of really rad people along the way. The problem is they usually don't live any where near me and long distance just isn't an option for me. So that's what brings me here fellas. I love my family, I love and adore my friends and consider them my family. My dad is the greatest man and person I know. He has taught me so much and I have no idea where I'd be without him. I have a strong faith in God and it's a must that you do too. One of my favorite descriptions of faith says that you wrestle with God as much as you walk with God. "Is this grace of yours really true? I believe it and don’t believe it at the same time. You’re saying it’s true, but it’s entirely unnatural and inhuman to be so loving." I want to find someone to run around the city and everywhere else with. I want someone who can be my best friend and we can laugh till our stomachs hurt. Someone who rolls with the punches well and has a big heart. I grew up in Southern California, and have lived in Chicago for the last 5.5 years. I just moved back last year and still getting acclimated. I miss Chi so much! The greatest city ever...if you've never been, go! Bonus Round: if you can sing a Disney song all the way through unashamed, we may or may not be meant to be. Super Bonus Round: If that song is Part of Your World by Ariel, we are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, but love love love my parents german shepherd, Luca and rottweiler, Ruby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Miike Snow Ben Folds The Beatles Swell Season Amos Lee Adele Stevie Wonder Band of Horses Local Natives Kimbra

For fun

Anything around the city, I grew up in Southern Cal so the big city and bright lights are exciting to me. Music defines a big part of me so going to small shows, big concerts, anything..I'm in. I'm always down for a Portillo's stop along the way too.

Last read

A book called "Tweak" by Nic Scheff. My favorite book ever is "A Prayer For Owen Meany" by John Irving. And I'm going to be quite honest and say US weekley. I like to keep up with all news, including what crisis Lindsay Lohan is in this week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I travel. A lot.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral