Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end the love you take is equal to the love you make

In her own words

My friends describe me as being a fun, thoughtful, and carefree person that is friendly to all.I have a goofy and witty sense of humor that I like sharing with others. I sing to the radio in the car and laugh at myself often. I am a family oriented kind of girl. I love being outdoors and in nature; my favorite place to be is by the water. I also love curling up on the coach and reading a good book. I enjoy hiking, playing sports such as lacrosse and ultimate, and watching sports such as basketball and hockey, I love art and music and the ocean. I am very comfortable and happy being single, but am open and ready to meet someone with similar values and interests. I'd like to meet someone caring and respectful, but who jokes around a lot. Someone positive and smart who enjoys being active. Plenty of bonus points go to someone who loves the outdoors, black and white movies, traveling, and has the patience for my continued journey of learning to play the guitar. (It almost sounds like music...) If you'd like to know more feel free to ask! I love making new friends, so don't be shy to send me a message if you think we could be bros :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I love reading, sports, theater and music, and being in the outdoors. I am always looking for new artists to enjoy and new hobbies to try. I would like to get into photography more and take more time to hike and camp.

For fun

dinner and drinks with friends, reading, playing the guitar, hiking, going to the public market, cooking, listening to music, watching movies, playing lacrosse, working out, playing ultimate, volunteering

Last read

I read A LOT. The last book I read was Coraline. I am currently reading a book called Thank God for Evolution



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a Camp Director for the YMCA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Unitarian Universalist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA in English and Secondary Education at SUNY Geneseo and then my MA in Curriculum Development at the University of Michigan