Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm an artist with a passion to learn and constantly improve. New things really excite me and I'm always up for a challenge or an adventure. I work at a desk all day, but like to stay as active as I can. I love any sport that involves running. I play in a kickball league, love to snowboard, and always down for a day in the park with friends, plenty of beer, and a frisbee. I'm also looking to join an Ultimate league this summer so hit me up if you're looking to add a teammate. I'm a social chameleon and can hang with just about anyone. I find people to be fascinating and really enjoy what makes everyone different. This has led to a very eclectic group of friends. Working with my hands makes me happy. I stem from a long line of handy men and women, DIY'ers, and makers. I love projects and have WAY too many to ever finish them all. If you're one of these types you score major bonus points. :D I'm seeking someone who is generally happy, optimistic, and highly motivated. Confidence is a must-have, and enough energy to keep up! I'm the kind that would rather focus on tomorrow, rather than what went wrong today. I would hope you're that way too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of the dive bar type. You might find me sketching in a coffee shop on weekends. I love spending a sunny day in Cheeseman Park with friends. The Thin Man, Lost Lake, Renegade, The Mayan, My cubicle, Crema, Pints Pub.


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

For fun

I try and draw as much as I can. I enjoy riding and tinkering on my motorbike. I love to cook and also enjoy the outdoors. Traveling is a must.

Last read

Most of my reading time gets used up with animation/programming books... so I'll spare you the nerdy details. :P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I animate characters for video games by day - wannabe film maker by night. I'm pretty sure 8 year old me would pee his pants in excitement if you told him what I get paid to do all day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Grew up in the bible belt - feel lucky to have escaped without a zombie chruch brain.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference