Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 150 miles of Sharpsburg, GA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you don't like Impractical Jokers then something is wrong...

In his own words

I value good company and great companionship and am really just looking for that one best friend with whom I can indulge my sense of adventure and fun. When we first meet, if you sense a fun loving, upbeat, honest and authentic individual, please do not waver from that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. I am pretty transparent and have no hidden agenda. While I cannot precisely articulate my perfect match…as I have yet to meet her…we will both know it when we feel it. I do believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love for which I am searching….something that just gives each of us the total freedom to be ourselves. I would definitely pair well with a woman who is laid back and easy going. A sense of humor was not lost on her, either, and she will score bonus points if she can dish out and take on the sarcasm. Sure, ambition and passion for whatever it is in life that inspires her is great, but she is also the kind of person who doesn’t take everything in life too seriously. Instead, she strives to live hers in such a way that, should it ever flash before her eyes, it will be worth watching. So, if you appreciate a guy who understands the value and importance of honesty, faithfulness and loyalty, then what are you waiting for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

There is another woman in my life that has stolen my heart and her name is Roxy. She might be the cutest dog ever , just maybe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. Traveling is my greatest passion. I have been to Cancun, Los Cabos, and the Bahamas, as well as to California. Dream destination? To explore Europe. Let’s roll!

Favorite things

My top dining picks include the Cheesecake Factory and Ruth’s Chris. I also love any good Mexican restaurant. I have an adventurous appetite and love to try new foods. I’m a movie buff, too, and the funnier, the better!

For fun

I love being outside, golfing, going to the beach, movies, places to eat, or just hanging out.

Last read

The last book I read was Catcher in the Rye. I thought it was very unusual and would prefer if I never read it again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been with my company for about a year and am a construction estimator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandmother is a native of Puerto Rico, making me one quarter Puerto Rican. However, my Spanish leaves a lot to be desired. I enjoy close ties with that part of my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to a religious one. However, I do maintain an open mind towards the faith interests of others
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I began my collegiate career at Georgia Southern University and am now completing my major in Construction Management up here near Atlanta.