Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It was worth a shot I suppose.

In his own words

Well, you made it! I figured at some point you would finally get fed up with all the stale, predictable and let’s face it, lame profiles on here right? This online dating thing can be a real pain. Sifting through profile after profile like a HR manager going through a pile of boring resumes and finding mostly a bunch of "Miltons" from Office Space. Or perhaps you always seem to get emails and winks from “those guys”. I’m sure you know what I mean. As attractive as some of those typical 30K a year “millionaire” lifestyle half-wits wearing tiny T-shirts and flexing in the bathroom mirror are, don’t you want something more? More importantly, don’t you feel you deserve more? I think it’s time we all set the bar a little higher. You should ask yourself what you really want to get out of this whole online thing. Is it love, happiness or just simply to meet some new people? Well, what exactly are you looking for? Here are the “Cliff’s Notes” about me… I am a stable successful career driven I.T. guy with a good head on my shoulders. I am not your typical I.T. geek though. I have a great personality, I'm comfortable in my own skin and know what I want in life. I love to laugh and I have a wild and crazy sense of humor. I try not to take myself too seriously but I do also have a sense of decorum when needed. I am family oriented and I love kids. I don’t have any of my own yet but I do really like children. I have never been married either. I just haven’t met the right woman yet. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, but I am also fine with just staying in and watching a movie at home. In other words, I don’t always have to be out and about to have fun. I love music and have played both drums and guitar since I was about 13. In my free time you might find me at the pool, seeing a live band, having a cold one on a patio somewhere, working out, bowling, rocking out some karaoke or a hundred other things. I am pretty much down for whatever and I love trying new things. So what do I want and where might you fit in? Well, I want the full package. I want brains and beauty. So, ask yourself, what is attractive? What is sexy? What is comfortable? I am looking for woman who is classy. Notice I said a woman? I want a woman, not an immature girl. Consequently this is why I don't want a beautiful but empty headed pretty young thing who can't even carry on a decent conversation. This woman must have her own career or at the very least be working towards some long term goals. No offense but I'm not interested in a career bartender. I like for a woman to be ambitious and independent but not so much that she can’t share her life with someone. Ultimately, I’m looking for a woman who is low maintenance but takes care of herself, someone who is confident but not presumptuous and someone who is sure of who they are. It is important to me that a woman takes care of herself and is physically fit. A great smile, awesome personality and a witty sense of humor is very sexy to me. Those are the first things I look for in a woman. Of course there HAS TO be some sort of physical attraction there as well. I’m not all about looks, but I’m not going to sit here and tell you that I am not looking for a physically and intellectually stimulating woman because that would not be an honest statement. I think everyone wants to be with someone that intrigues them and excites them on an emotional and physical level. So, if you think you are a good match for me then please state your case. If you just wink at me then chances are you will not hear back from me. I try my best to reply to everyone but please don't take offense if I do not. It is hard to reply to everyone. I ask that you please DO NOT contact me if you do drugs, have more tattoos than you have teeth, are married (separated and currently going through a divorce are completely different), pawn your children off on babysitters all the time so you can go out and party or live in bars.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I currently do not have any pets but I like cats and dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am usually always somewhere new and different these days. How about you tell me. I am always wanting to try new places and things. Perhaps you can show me some new spots to try.

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Italian and Mexican Music: To name a few, Tesla, Candlebox, Fates Warning, Gracious Few, Tom Petty, Dream Theater and anything 80's TV: How I Met Your Mother, Person Of Intrest, Mentalist, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story and Wifred

For fun

I love the outdoors! I'd rather be outside at the pool, beach or just sitting on a patio somewhere as long as it's not 114 degrees outside. I also play the drums and guitar and like to write and play when I can. I like pool, darts and karaoke too.

Last read

"Choose To Lose: The 7-Day Carb Cycle Solution" by Chris Powell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in I.T. I'll tell you all about it later if you want to know more.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as much as I used to or should but I would like to start going more and doing more to help people.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral