Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blakazian

38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Updated: 06/24/2015 Quick Note: Yes I have...

In his own words

Updated: 06/24/2015 Quick Note: Yes I have tattoos and NO they are not going away anytime soon. WOW, what do you know...who would have thought that you can still be successful with body ink? I have to be sarcastic about it since people on this site seem to think that I am a bum or thug since I have more than one visible tattoo. My only expectations are for a fun filled conversation with a woman with white teeth and a nice smile. Actually lets throw in a fit body too, I mean come on, every guy likes a girl with a nice butt. Now back to that conversation, where that leads is anyone's guess. I don't like to put too much weight into a profile since everyone seems to be quite the storyteller on here. Bonus, if you are into living healthy and staying fit. This doesn't necessarily mean you have to be a gym rat or my gym partner, just do you, and we should be fine. However if we do happen to be swolemates and you go straight to the squat rack instead of the cardio machines I will get on my knee and propose right there :) I have specific preferences for a reason so hopefully you don't find it shallow if it offends. I mean lets be honest we're not here to waste each others time. One last thing, I'm not interested in a Pen Pal, lets just establish that we're both normal and meet up. This should be enough to get started. So if there is a mutual interest lets make it happen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

When I move out of the city I'll definitely re-visit this one. Leaning toward a Boxer but I also had a Doberman when I was a child. I'm really looking for the athleticism since I'm pretty active myself.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can find some good Korean food. The Office Martini Bar. The Edge. Basically anywhere that has a chill lounge and great atmosphere. Those two just happen to be real close to me.

Favorite things

A woman who can talk more about what is going on in the world versus what the latest fashion trend ranks up there as my fave. Seriously. After that I would have to say Cotton Candy!!!

For fun

You'll catch me doing a variety of things, from people watching downtown, cycling through Washpark, catching a sporting event, and being lazy.

Last read

Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, waiting for Inferno. Big Dan Brown fan. Outside of that genre you'll find me in Men's Fitness, Celebrity Gossip, Newspaper, etc. Just the normal airport stores.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer for Microsoft.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black/Filipino and Korean. I have a mix of features from all sides. Hairless from the Korean side, physique from the Black side, brains from all sides.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Everyone has their own path, follow it and know that there will be bumps and forks in it. There is always a plan, you just don't get to author it.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Networking is an awesome skill to have. That is how I ended up where I am in my career. As you can see I have no degree.