Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Most of them time I am rather observant and...

In his own words

Most of them time I am rather observant and keep my distance. I don't mind meeting new people, but would prefer to do so at my own pace and on my own terms. That doesn't mean I cannot be loud and silly. I am always eager to learn something new. I recently got my open water diver certification, and learned how to swim after being terrified of water all my life. I am looking forward to going on my first dive in the ocean. Also learning Japanese, plan to take some painting courses in the near future, or learn computer programming languages. It has been almost a year since I moved to DC, which is one of my favorites places. I have lived in Atlanta, Seoul, Philadelphia and southern California, and traveled to Japan, Germany, Hong Kong and Australia within the last few years. I would love to go to Netherlands/Belgium or Italy. On my free time I might be relaxing while watching something on Netflix or Hulu, walking around the town, catching a movie or playing video games. I love blockbuster movies as well as independent/foreign films or documantaries. Though I have not used my camera that much lately, I am sorta into photography as well. I have worked at a dark room before, developed color film at home and have a small collection of cameras. I follow pro basketball and baseball, especially the San Antonio Spurs and Atlanta Braves.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals, yet allergic to cats and rats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, Seoul, New York, Singapore, Paris, Kyoto, Sydney, Siem Reap


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Photography, art, movies, tv shows, internet, travel, conversation, daydreaming.

For fun

Movies, museums, galleries, walks, reading, video games, watching sports events, Netflix

Last read

Reading the latest issue of Wired and National Geographic. Reading On The Road, The Tale of Dueling Nuerosurgeons Following Grantland, Engadget, Ars Technica, Longform, Google News and loves Instapaper- perfect for reading while flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I used to go to church every week and have been on a couple of mission trips. I am no longer religious, but I appreciate others' spirituality.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral