Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hey, wow, look at you, did you get a...

In his own words

Hey, wow, look at you, did you get a haircut?... well it looks great! Yea, I noticed, because I care.. I love the outdoors, whether a serious trek through the Grand Canyon or just hanging out in the park on a nice day. Music, you say? Yes, please! I thoroughly enjoy going to live shows and festivals, especially when combined with my other love, mentioned above... i.e. outdoor music, but I also dig a dark, smoky little hole in the wall at times. I play, and for the most part am a badass at :), pretty much any sport you could name... basketball, tennis, baseball, football, I'm a ping-pong grand maestro (a title, though just created, has been well earned by demolishing my grandma more than a few times, alright?!), snowboarding, and my favorite, surfing, among many others. I love travelling and exploring in general, and have been pretty spoiled (in the sense of taking advantage of time off, not in terms of being jaded). I'll definitely take a trip over some expensive electronics or other toy, any day. Most recent trip: 3 weeks in Panama.. espectacularrrrr! (that's some hardcore spanish "r" rolling) Enough about me for now... I enjoy those who have what my people call "joie de vivre", and who like to laugh, hopefully at my jokes.. Life is too short to let the little things get to you. However, if you're a bit of a stresser, I tend to have a knack for being a calming presence, so don't worry about it... see? is it working? :) I guess you could say I'm looking for a woman to make happy and one who wants to do the same for me. One who sees that she and I are on the same team, working towards a common goal, without losing our own perspectives/views and independence. I want someone who is kind, and warm, but with a bit of an edge, who can handle my sharp, sometimes biting, wittiness. So anyhow, I guess you could say I'm one of those dreamboats that only come around once in a lifetime, so I suggest you don't blow it here... I mean, I look forward to talking to you and hopefully starting something magical!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals, domestic and wild. We're just really smart animals (well, some of us).. I struggle w/ the fact that some of our animal brethren can be so delicious, while also being so cuddly and beautiful. Dogs are my favorite...pets,relax! ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach, any beach, tho warm water really makes me happy... there is a direct correlation b/w my enjoyment of the ocean and proximity to the equator, but I'll get down on any beach, any day (proud member of polar bear club, from my days in Montreal

Favorite things

warm feeling in my belly when I'm with someone I really dig and intense games of footsie at wholly inappropriate places (that started as a joke, but once I said it... kinda feels right, doesn't it?) :)

For fun

Live music; Road trips without a destination; wild adventures abroad in remote, untouched lands.. Though I'm very independent, I also can enjoy anything with the right person.. however, rollercoasters are fun with even the worst people! woooo! :)

Last read

Cinnamon Toast Crunch nutrition!; Kerouac's "Big Sur"; love all things Vonnegut and Sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and US dual citizen
Faith: Other No preference
checking a box to describe one's faith seems a bit silly to me, but still not as silly as believing in a prepackaged, consumer-ready god(s)... the art and stories are nice, the guilt-trips and holy wars not so much. Oh, I mean Catholic. :) But not
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college