Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a unique guy who believes in...

In his own words

I consider myself a unique guy who believes in putting the Lord first in all aspects of life. I like the general American male stuff. Drag racing and other motor sports, guns (spent ten years in the Marine Corps), sports, and a nice drink every now and then(i'll take a long island ice tea, thank you). I like surfing the internet as well. I plan on remaining abstinent until marriage. If you can handle that, keep reading. Going back into the Marine Corps is always a possibility, but gets less likely every year. I was an a.d.d. kid, so my thoughts, dreams, and goals are all other the place. My focus right now is my acting career. the next step for me is more training. and yes, i've done some projects, and yes i'm pretty decent at it. So don't be scared of your family's future thinking i'm some dreamer going nowhere. I listen to everything from Ciara to Cannibal Corpse. Christian contemporary, gospel, jazz, rap, rock, metal, country, classical, and techno are a few of the genres I like. If you don’t like listening to all of those, or have no clue who/what any of them are, stop reading now. I also like music from different parts of the world. There really is no telling what I might be listening to at the time. Normally it will be 100.7 FM, but if it’s something I’ve heard before or I’m not in the mood to listen to it, anything is fair game. My hobbies include acting, playing semi-pro football, going to church, being a volunteer firefighter, modifying GM vehicles, and driving/racing those vehicles. I have one goddaughter and I am still involved in my ex girlfriend’s son’s life. He’s 21 now and in those crucial stages of his adult development, so he’s important to me. i only get to see him a few times a year, so thats why i say i have no kids. I don’t laugh much or smile much, but when I do, you’ll know it’s genuine. So all you girls looking for the “happy-go-lucky” fun loving types, I’m not him. Don’t get me wrong, I can have a good time, but I’m just not a “happy, happy, joy, joy” person. if you can make me laugh, you're in. I’d like to own a house someday, as well as maybe a boat. There is so much more to me when it comes to education, goals, and just about any other topic you can think of, I'm willing to bet that i am far from whatever preconceived notions you have about me. like the transformers say, "there's more than meets the eye", lol. As far as health goes, i'm a pretty healthy guy and my family is alive and kicking well, so like i said in the ethnicity background section, my genes are pretty good, i think. A good combination of brains and brawn, with minimal to no chance of hereditary diseases. My kids will have better DNA than most genetic labs could put together on their best day! I believe in honesty in all things, and I expect the same from a woman. If I know I’m wrong, I’ll admit it. I’d expect the same in return. If I was to have a woman, she would be God fearing first and foremost. She would put our family second and everything else after that. She would be willing to be loved, and she would realize that love is an action more than it is a feeling. She wouldn’t mind a little rough housing, and she could give just as good as she got. She would be willing to pray with me, would hold me accountable in my walk with Christ, and accept the same from me. She would be health conscious, not allowing much, if any, junk food in the house. Lord knows I’ll try to bring some home, lol, so she's got to be willing to get on my case about it. She would accept me for who I am once she got to know me, but will walk with me as I seek self improvement, and expect the same in return. That about sums it up, I guess. I don't like writing essays, so if you want to know more, let me know. I'm easy to get a hold of :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I like animals, and would like to care for some if i had the space for them. Horses, cats, dogs, livestock, etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is probably in the rack on the internet, like right now, lol. If I go out, its to one of the various street meets around town to compare cars and benchrace. I'm at church a lot, but I am at home at a bar with a j?ger bomb :) too.


Cedar Valley College, Lancaster, TX

Favorite things

internet! lol. i don't watch very much TV, but if i do, it's wrestling, Dragon Ball, Boondocks, Grey's Anatomy, Eastenders, ESPN, or the NFL network. also, i like to read and work out at CAP Elite or Bally's for my off-season training.

For fun

relax and be lazy, lol. i like watching movies and upgrading my home theater system. i try to talk to my buddies and family from time to time. i surf the net a bunch(its cheap) and like to work out in group setting like Bally's or football practice.

Last read

probably my bible, a textbook, or something technical concerning acting, cars, sports or firearms. also bills once a month, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I hunt for auditions for a living, either on stage or set, and am a theatre major at Cedar Valley. Currently looking for another volunteer fire dept and a better second job(bleh) for outside of acting. Right now i work as a school bus driver lol.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Born in Oakland California. moved to Texas when i was seven, joined the Corps at 17. most of my growing up and values, etc. came from the Marine Corps. So I am more "Marine" than anything else. My DNA is supreme, hahaha. Greek gods are jealous, lol!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important thing to me. i strive to give glory to God every single day. I am by NO MEANS a goody 2 shoes, but i try most of the time. good thing salvation doesnt depend on my own righteousness, lol, or i'd be screwed.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AOS in automotive and truck technology(basically auto/diesel truck mechanics) and an AA in theatre. I can't decide what to add to a BFA in acting. I bounce back and forth between adding poli sci, science, engineering, history, or medicine.