Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not worry about tomorrow it'll worry about itself.

In his own words

Generally, I am a very laid back individual; it may be due to the fact that I am the last of 10 kids and being uptight would have probably killed me when I was about twelve :) I do love my family though and I am very involved with them, perhaps I like the craziness. I do like to get away from time to time to relax though and I can appreciate times of chaos as much as times of quiet. Physically, I tend to stay in shape so I can do well in sports but being driven to stay in shape for soccer and ultimate means I sometimes slack when they are not close to being in season but I'm getting better year by year. I do like to run on a stressful day but I don't really go more then 5 miles and most often going 3, I understand it is generally not good to run far distances for long periods of time as it can damage your legs etc, or at least that is what my doctor told me, plus I get bored after that long anyway. As I said above, I love to play sports, especially Ultimate Frisbee and Soccer, but I'll play just about anything I can. Though I am competitive, I am not a poor loser or poor winner; I just enjoy challenging myself. My sister always calls me a nerd and I suppose it is true to a large degree, but I'm not a traditional nerd in a lot of way: First, I am not completely socially awkward, second I am actually athletic and third I prefer a night out over a night of video games. I am not completely above the nerd vices, however, as I do love SciFi and enjoy playing video games from time to time. As in my interests, I am a fairly religious person but I believe in acceptance and love over judgement and hate. I also believe my faith helps me make good decisions day to day and keeps me on track. Currently I do a minimum of 8 hours of volunteer work a week but I am probably going to cut that down a bit as I am teaching others to fill in rolls only I was able to do. I enjoy working in the inner city with my church from time to time when possible. I also work with teens weekly on Wednesday nights. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am really attracted to people who are kind and intelligent as well as someone who is physically in shape takes good care of themselves. I also enjoy being around people with a sense of humor and who does not take offense to every little thing and who can laugh at themselves when they make a mistake. I also want to meet someone who can help me make me a better person and who I can help make a better person. Selfishness and stuffiness really turn me away from a person. Although, I love when a person can stand up for what is right, I am not a fan of people who judge and condemn. Someone with no self confidence or doesn't take care of themselves is also something that repels me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

I am a fan of larger and smarter dogs like shepherds and retrievers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really haven't traveled too much but I do prefer warm destinations. Other then that, I'd want to visit Japan and Australia one day. I enjoy movies or just hanging out.


Oral Roberts University, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Probably my favorite thing to eat is teriyaki chicken from a good hibachi grill, I enjoy almost anything that is not seafood though,

For fun

I enjoy almost anything that involves spending time with friends or family and especially something competitive. Sports are high on my list. If there is absolutely nothing else going on I'll pop Netflix up and watch a movie or play a video game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a programmer for Orlando Baking company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do about 7-8 hours of volunteer work for my church and community each week. I really enjoy reaching out to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral