Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Stokesdale, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that confident, kind, down to earth MAN!

In her own words

I believe in HONESTY!!!! If you are not a honest person, stop here and move on. I am a blessed mother of 2 AWESOME kids. Hardworking country girly girl who's not afraid to get dirty but enjoys being girl. I am looking for a mature and responsible MAN. NO DANNY DOWNERS!!!!! I don't have any baggage from my previous relationship that I carry around and have the need to constantly discuss. I know everyone needs healing after a committed relationship ends but I am not willing to be anyone's therapist. If you are not truly ready to move on then we will not likely work. I am looking for that imperfect relationship with someone who will refuse to give up on it. Now that my kids are getting older I find myself having more free time. I do enjoy supporting my kids adventures, activities, sports, etc. Would enjoy meeting someone with like interest to hang out with and get to know one another. Make no mistake, I am ready to find a committed honest relationship. I am not a serial dater, instead definitely a one man kind of woman. That doesn't mean I want that with just anyone. I am very picky and know exactly what I want. That has nothing to do with looks and everything to do with true love and a man that knows how to treat a woman. The kind that will make you do anything for that special one. I am interested in making new friends, so even if we are not a match, perhaps we could be good friends. I am loyal, responsible, independent, honest, smart, and funny to name a few. I can be very quiet and reserved and other times ,well just the opposite. I enjoy travelling, home improvements, landscaping and trying new things. I enjoy doing most anything with the right company. There's lots more to tell. If you think you may be interested, let me know and I will tell you more. Winks are nice but I am really attracted to a man who can engage in a conversation beyond...Wasup? or Hi, how is your day?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference