Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We're not broken just bent..

In his own words

Hi there. Im Stephen. Call me old fashioned, but I think this Internet dating thing is a huge shot in the dark. I had cancer two years ago and made it through. Im not seeking any pity, it's just relevant to what I'm about to say. It changed my whole life. Thinking that all my works would be the only works that told my story, thinking that all the things that I had said would be the way people remember me, thinking that the love I had given would be the last efforts I would have made. IT WASNT GOOD ENOUGH. I didnt love enough, say it enough, I didnt seize enough days, smell enough roses. I didnt take enough chances. I was essentially raised by a conservative set of grandparents, who were married for 45 years. I actually chuckle a little when I think of a couple being married for 45 years nowadays... Theres no rules here... no parameters.. just I want someone who I can be sweet to, care about deeply, do things for, and laugh with. I want someone who will take me on adventures and let me take them on some too. I want someone who is versitile, intelligent, savvy, and absolutely imperfect. I want to walk beside someone.. not in front of them or behind them. friends, and passionate lovers. sometimes intense, many times chill. for who I want: Be organic, and real. Dont be too self conscious, Dont run at the first indicator that you might really like me. be brave and know that a lot of people from all over cyberspace still know me and i do have many fans, but I only want to be with you. I am an absolutely DEDICATED person. If you are my person... theres no other girl in the room to me. Im gonna scare a few of you off now, make sure your tray tables are in the upright position. Im very intelligent and I have a good job... but I didnt graduate college. (although I had a scholarship for vocal performance) I did some off broadway, and then I was signed with a recording contract in a national touring act as a singer. I gave everything to try to be someone special, someone out of the mold... and Ill never regret it. I am no longer in that act, and now I write, and work for my friends company as an estimator and foreman. (I have a book on amazon/barnes and noble) Im working on some new stuff now too. Baltimore is a new life for me. I dont know many people, and im not aquainted with many places. thats me in a little nutshell, but not even close to all of it. message me if you are curious. I wont tell you what band I was in ;) sorry. You'll have to go out with me for that info

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Im ok with cats, but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know a little more about DC than Baltimore, but Im trying to get out there and explore. I like Fells Point so far. The Power Plant place is a little too douchy for me.. I like more chill cool bars with cheap drinks and good food.Show me some spots


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Thai, Ballet, Museums,Autumn, Sports, Music, An Italian Suit, expensive Cologne, Old scotch, New love, A poem read by an old man who lived it, A great melody, Spontanaity, A womans eyes, Passion, Sunroofs, Cookouts, Holding hands, Childrens Laughter.

For fun

Clubs, Live Music, Dancing, Sports, Karaoke, Playing Guitar, Games, Hanging with friends, Wine Bars, Hiking, Writing.

Last read

your profile, so be awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician, Chef, Writer. But I also do estimating/ foreman for my friends company here in DC
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im mostly Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Im Christian, but im not really a denomination.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I almost have my Bachlors degree in English Ed.