Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Really fun guy in search of a smart but interesting woman who enjoys travel, the outdoors, socializing, and the arts:) Lets just be happy

In his own words

My work schedule can be rigorous at times and involves a lot of travel. However, I will make an exception for that special person. Although I enjoy meeting new people, I want to find a woman who knows what she wants and is looking forward to getting it. She is a person who is positive and knows how to enjoy herself. I am always open to new experiences and look forward to sharing life with someone who has a similar outlook on life. The world has a lot offer and being a citizen of it, I try to fill my life with as many experiences as I can from the places I travel. i hope you like traveling. I like to be social but also enjoy spending time at home. I am addicted to the arts and good conversation. I am looking for a woman with a witty personality and who is smart. Conversation with your partner is key for me. Respect for others is important to me. So a woman who knows how to be kind and can treat others with respect and dignity is a must. My friends are off all shades, backgrounds, ethnicities and I think it is important to value and cherish the differences we have as people. Additionally my friends vary in sexual orientation. Although I am not gay, I believe in civil rights for all. I cannot wait until we as a country can move past all of these immigration and LGBT issues. Reform and acceptance will make our living experience that much better. So, I hope that you feel similarly. If any of this sounds like you, let's get in contact. An interesting thing about me is that people say that I am the only person they know that actively uses both sides of my brain at the same time. An artsy engineer???? Who would have thought. I wrote a screenplay and am in the process of writing a book. I miss acting but enjoy watching my businesses grow. I have to admit that I am looking for a relationship and someone to have a couple of kids with, watch them grow and get lives of their own, and then grow old together. Please be passionate about something. The woman that can teach me something is so sexy to me. open to fall in love. I am. Loving a person is the greatest gift one can give

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I don't have any pets though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dive bars and any intimate concert hall or theater. I've been to approx 50 countries and travel a total of 200,000 miles per year. I love it. There are so many places to go in this world and I want to see as many places as possible.

Favorite things

Music, theater, cooking, travel, different cultures and customs from around the world.

For fun

I like to travel, kick it, read, and entertain at my house. I am into sports, music, and the arts. I am a huge fan of learning new things.

Last read

Mobs Messiahs and Markets, Fooled by Randomness, and Chaos Theory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am President of an engineering consulting company and the majority shareholder and board member of an Asian restaurant franchise and franchising company. That is why I travel so much.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
That's a conversation. But does it really matter?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Its important to have some
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to college. It was so fun. I was on track to graduate with my engineering degree in 3.5 years but then wizened up and stayed the whole 5 years. Who cares if I was only taking 6 and 9 credits. I knew I was never going to get that time back.