Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm very funny person, so if your up tight...

In his own words

I'm very funny person, so if your up tight person. I'm not for you, however don't get me wrong we all get serious in some cases. I like a women that is passionate about them self's, goal orientated,and , humorous. I like hanging out with my family, so I'm really close with my sister. We do allot of things together. I'm the type of dude that will hold a girls bag some I'm not on that ego crap. I believe in working hard and playing hard, I love music if your a creative person then we can get it on. I mean we can get along. I think I'm not that hard to get along with to be real. Before we get serious I want to know we can be friends and have fun. Just saying, well this is not the chronicles Black if you want to know more just me up know what I mean. Just typing all this stuff I'm getting some carpitunal Lol. If you want to know about me come see me, I like leaving a person with some positive vibes about me when I leave. When I have time I like looking at sports MMA, Boxing, Baseball, Football, Tennis, and Basketball. Drinking a beer, kicking back playing some Xbox. If that bothers you then tough titty. It keeps my out of trouble man, but I know when to leave it alone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I never had a pet in my life.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have one, If the energy is magnetic, and the vibe is strong I will give it a try. One minute I can be in a chill, low key Cafe with a book and a laptop, the next who knows. Long as I'm having a good time it's all good.


The Art Institutes International Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like making music some Rap music, Writing poetry, songs, and lyrics. Learning new languages cultures, drawing, painting, Martial Art Training, reading a lot of books. I like old school R&B for example SWV, Mint condition, and stuff to many.

For fun

I workout I like dancing, martial arts, so I train three times a week. I'm a big nerd I study programing and web design. I love dancing from Hip-hop to salsa. Fishing and gardening is so relaxing for some reason. Painting and drawing is cool.

Last read

Too many I like reading about History of other cultures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance web designer just to keep it simple.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have some other Ethnicity's in my background too, but people tend to go for what you look like the most. I'm black mater fact don't label me, I will not label you feel me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have no problem with others faith to be real, If you feel a cheeseburger is God and your not hurting a person then kudos to you.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Have a Two year in Graphic Design. I'm keep it 100% college is not for everyone. I know people that have a trade and doing just fine. "Knowing is not enough, we must apply. Willing is not enough, we must do.” ― Bruce Lee