Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Well, here I am 58 and still kicking (as my...

In his own words

Well, here I am 58 and still kicking (as my dad used to say). Thank God. No illnesses or medical concerns. Love sports, bowling, tennis (when i can find someone who likes to play), want to do more hiking and get into some rock climbing. Just started playing golf about two years ago, bought a couple guitars (a wandering minstrel maybe? Lol). I consider myself to be a low key type of person, I have my own personal opinions and passions but am more circumspect and don't feel the need to be the center of all attention. Time has taught me to be more patient and considerate in my dealings with people and problems. At this stage of life Communication and Respect is necessary. Character, Integrity and patience is required. Friendship and trust along with loyalty is a must. A sense of humour is essential. I am watching for someone whom I am equally yoked with. Someone with whom I can connect and click with on different levels. Being able to feel/sense the other persons spirit. Like preparing a special gourmet dish specific ingredients are required. I would like a long term relationship based on the aforementioned ingredients. God's blessinng to all ........ Btw, Not a meat eater.......

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego... or anywhere there is water and a cool breeze

Favorite things

Travel, going to Jazz concerts and listening to music overall. I like Hendrix, Jill Scott, Kem, Tears for fears, Darius Rucker, Stevie Nix, Conya Doss, U2, All Motown sound, Sinatra, Four80East and even Classical when the mood hits me.

For fun

Anything as long as it's active. Not much for sitting down a lot. Use it or lose it....

Last read

khalil Gibran, W.E.B. Dubois, Henry Thoreau, Carter G. Woodson and Ray Kurzweils Transcendent Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference