Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
i am looking for my other half to spend the rest of my life with. i have been single for over a year and a half and want to find someone

In his own words

hi, my name is erickson, i go by erick. my friends would describe me as a quite and shy type of guy till you get to know me. i have always been quite. i even joined the army thinking that at the end of the 6 months in basic training i would break that shell. but no it did not work. i guess that is just the way i am. i am friendly and a caring guy. i always say i am the nice guy that finishes last. i hate that part but i can not be a rude person and was raised by my mom so i have lots of manners. things that make me smile are my friends. i do not have a lot of them but the ones i do i keep close. it is all i have besides my family. the type of person i am hoping to find is someone i have things in common with. that is pretty important to me. someone that i can trust and respect. and is will to talk out any problems we may have instead of just breaking up. i like communication. it is very important to me. i want a long term relationship. i am 35 and never have been married and would love to be married before i hit 40. i do not even have any kids. i like kids and hope to have some of my own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i do not really have a lot of favorite places. i am hoping to meet someone that i can get along with so we can go to different places and enjoy each others company. i am ready to settle down and hope i find some one

Favorite things

my favorite music is hip hop or rap. i am open to any kind of music. that is really all i listen to right now. no spanish, don't understand it. even dough i can speck and understand it.

For fun

on my free time i like to go to the movies. i like all kinda movies. i will even watch chick flicks. i also like to get on my motorcycle and just go for a ride. just get on the freeway and go, clear my mind.

Last read

the last book i read was a zombie book. it was interesting. i really do not read at home. i am deployed right now and head back home the first week of nov. so i am hoping i can meet someone so i can have someone to go out with before i go to work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school