Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 70 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Travel Companion in this beautiful journey called life

In his own words

I think describing oneself is the hardest thing to do. But if I could say one word that best describes me is faith. I have faith that all people have good in them and the ability to change. I have faith that we control our own destinies and that we have it in us to do great things. I have faith that we can change the world, even if it's only our own small corner. On a lighter note, I am a person who loves experiencing all of life's joys. Whether that be traveling to some place new and walking around aimlessly until I find the perfect restaurant. I like enjoying a nice glass of wine as I sit outside on my balcony while marveling at the beautiful universe God Created. Deep conversations about "What is our Purpose of life" that go on for hours and really have no answers. I love laughing my head off, and loving my heart out. I appreciate life and am grateful for every second I get to experience all of life’s minutia. What I’m looking for is someone who loves to travel, loves to learn new things and someone who has a huge heart and a true desire to make their small corner of the world better. I want someone who believes that family is important. And a pretty smile, well that's just the icing on the cake :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Rome (All over Italy) Madrid and South Africa are just a few of the places I've been. I love to travel, NYC, San Fran and Houston ( I grew up in Houston so it's dear to my heart)

Favorite things

The Simpson's all time favorite. I am a big dork, I love the history channel, Sci fi and Discovery. I also like MTV (Real World) The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory. Anything that can make me laugh or make me think.

For fun

Museums, The movies, Theather, wine tasting. Going to sporting events (Baseball, Basketball games)Watching a great Football game is also a must.

Last read

"The Travelers Gift" an absolutely amazing book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than religious. I'm more tied to treating people fairly, loving your neighbor than doctrine or dogma. No one book, can contain the vastness of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral