Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-57

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Travel fan

In her own words

I still have a whole list of goals left to accomplish in this life. I need to visit about 22 more states to have seen all 50. I'd like to visit Canada, Europe, Macchu Picchu and Australia. I want to see more live bands, visit Broadway occasionally and sit by the ocean for days instead of an hour or two. I want to drive on just as many roads I can find. I love small paved roads out into the back of beyond. I want try a few more new foods and find the restaurant with the best meatloaf. I want to read lots of books and learn more about the history of this I world. I want to see the Mona Lisa, the Eiffel Tower, the pyramids, Macchu Picchu and the Hermitage. It would be great to share all these things with somone else. Could that be you? I also value time with my family and enjoy just hanging out at home. While I'm not an athlete, I enjoy watching a large variety of sports including the Steelers, Pirates and Pens. Still watching my sister's kids do band and other musical things. I finally got the youngest 2 to a corn maze. This year we're hoping to go tubing a few times. I'd love to get them on skis, cross-country and downhill. My family has been snowmobiling for years, but lately we stick to the yard. I've never done a lot of water sports since I don't swim, but that may change as my sister now has a pool and I'm getting more used to being in the water. I'd love to learn to kayak on the local creeks and rivers. It looks like tons of fun. Needless to say, I like to be active, but I like to chill, too. Hope this sounds good to you as well.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Last read

John Grisham, Lee Child, Clive Cussler. I'm almost always reading a novel, sometimes more than one at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school