Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Quincy, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All we need is love

In her own words

I'm new to the Boston area and looking to meet like-minded people. The past year has been difficult for me and I'm looking for a fresh start. I'm generally a happy person. I like to laugh and make others laugh...but I can also be serious when the situation requires it. My family and friends are of utmost importance to me and I don't get to visit them nearly enough. I'm often told that I'm a good friend and I believe that I'm a good listener. My friends oftentimes ask me for advice and are usually content with the outcome if they follow my guidance. That's a good thing, right? I like learning new things and exploring new places. I'm a very honest person and I cannot tolerate liars. I'm not high maintenance! My perfect match would make me smile and make me feel safe. He should be willing to travel (to new places and also introduce me to his favorite places) and should thrive on new experiences. It would be nice if he enjoyed music or is at least open to checking out new music. He would enjoy teaching me about his hobbies/interests and learning about my hobbies/interests. He should be interested in a long-term relationship if he finds the right person, as I'm definitely at the point in my life that I'd like to find someone to create a meaningful relationship with. I love to be outdoors (hiking, camping, snowshoeing, getting lost in the woods) and I'm hoping to get back into rowing in the spring. I'd also love to learn to ski now that I live in New England! I love snowstorms and thunderstorms...and the rainbow when it's over. There are so many places in New England that I want to explore and it would definitely be a lot more fun to have someone to explore with! I am very independent but I'd love to find a true partner in crime. I enjoy watching and attending football, hockey, baseball and basketball games. ! I'm working on getting myself back into better shape after a few years of working too many hours and I hope to find someone who enjoys staying healthy. I'm a pretty flexible person and all of the information listed in my profile is more of an "ideal" than a requirement. If you think we might click, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and definitely want to own a few in the future. I don't currently have any pets because I don't think it's fair to lock-up a dog in a condo all day while I'm at work.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved to Boston so I don't have many favorite local spots yet. So far, I like Johnny D's & The Middle East. Outside of MA, I really love Telluride, Portland (OR), Pittsburgh, & Amsterdam. I look forward to exploring the Northeast.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My musical tastes range from bluegrass to funk to jazz to rock; LIVE MUSIC IS BETTER! I don't have cable but enjoy watching sports & films when I have downtime. Fav foods include thai, indian, mexican & yummy vegetarian. I'm also into microbrews.

For fun

I love live music, especially outdoor festivals. I enjoy watching films sports (in person and on tv or at a bar). I like museums and traveling to favorite and new places. I like meeting new people too.

Last read

I just finished reading Zeitoun. It is a disturbing, true (and very well-written) account of what took place in New Orleans after Hurrican Katrina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial grants manager for a local hospital. I'm good at what I do and really enjoy it, although I oftentimes work long hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't subscribe to those beliefs. I definitely believe in a higher power though.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm enjoying more free time now that I'm done with my Master's program.