Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blackjackinfla

36 year old man | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the part that most people hate talking...

In his own words

This is the part that most people hate talking about themselves. Well, since I am in sales I guess I'll give it a shot. I am a highly motivated, spontaneous (random trips), adventurous individual. I have lived in Florida since 2009 and it definitely beats my old stomping grounds of New England. I am a Regional Sales Manger within the Southeastern, US and currently reside in Southwest Florida. I do travel about 50% of the time within the territory but when I am not traveling I get to work from home. What is better than that! I also coach a travel hockey team that is based out of South Florida. My goal is help place elite athletes into high levels of competition. I don't have a favorite hockey team, but I do enjoy going to watch former players at the NCAA, AHL or NHL level. I am a big fan of the Boston Red Soxs and try to head to Fenway a couple of times a year. Boston is such a diverse city with many things to do. I also support the NY Giants, though I am not sure I should admit that the past couple of years. I enjoy going to concerts and have seen some of the best artist in the world. I have been to Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Elton John, U2 just to name a few. I have a huge bucket list of places I want to travel to within the next five years included England, France, Sweden, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Island, Seattle just to name a few. I am planning a trip to Western Europe this summer, are you interested in joining? If you think we have some items in common, let connect. Here is to finding you in 2015!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In 2014 I visited - Boston, Vegas, Marathon, San Diego, Santa Monica, LA, Monterey, San Francisco, Chicago and Quebec City. I drove the Pacific Coast Highway in June and it was unreal I can't wait to see where 2015 brings.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

The Beach Mountain/Trail Biking Live Music/I-Tunes Sports (Hockey/Baseball/Football) Restaurants (Mom and Pop ones) Traveling

For fun

Live Music, Waterfront dining, Beach Volleyball, Jet Skiing, Boating,

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference