Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am looking for great depth, trust,and closeness.I must have a partner who mainly enjoys staying in together and having quiet evenings.

In her own words

Im a very outspoken person and an open-minded individual. I tend to be an affectionate and sweet person. I carry my self with pride, I am honest and respectful Very ambitious and humble lady.. I don't like a men that take me for granted in any kind of way and I wanted a partner that value my feelings and vice- versa. I was born and raised in the Philippines (military brat). I am bilingual, and I speak (FIVE) different dialects. I graduated from Holy Angel University with an Associates Degree.Currently in Saint Leo University I AM A VERY SPONTANEOUS LADY!!! I model part time as well. You must be smart,level headed person and self confident just like me. You can laugh not only at yourself, but at my imperfections as well. You are honest, trustworthy, witty, kind-hearted person and passionate. We would talk easily about anything and everything, and share mutual respect and understanding to one another. We would accept each other's differences.A man that give me my space every now and then. You would consider life a gift of God, and strive to enjoy every moment. I must have someone who is mature and experienced as a potential sexual partner and is able to express himself freely and knows how to smile at the mistakes we make together.You must have many and varied interests, appreciate music,food that I cook and enjoy telling me about your interests and your work. You love the company of friends, value family, and enjoy conversations over dinner. You fascinate me,interest me and not a boring person, not only for our smiles and our energy for living, but for the stories we share with each other and the similar ways that we view the world. You want what I do, a best friend, lover and confidant, and are willing to work through the rough times because you know closeness with another is a gift. What I am looking for is not simple but it's not impossible. I must have a partner who shares my desire to achieve high financial or career goals in life.I want someone emotionally available who shares my open minded, irreverent, and humorous outlook. Someone strong enough to reach out when things are beyond his endurance, but strives to reach his limits and stretch beyond them.I must have someone who will accept my children 22 and 23 yrs old as their own.If you have a majority of these qualities.(I would love to hear from you) or should you have any question in anything. I am more than happy to answer ALL your question.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Hawaii, Hong kong and Philippines


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

R & B, Raggae

For fun

Cooking, movies

Last read

A child called it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Mortgage Loan Officer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management.