Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 35 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very easy going, but love to be active and...

In his own words

I'm very easy going, but love to be active and find new ways to challenge myself and have a few scars to show for it! I'm slightly opinionated, sarcastic, but know when to mind my P's and Q's I am very affectionate and caring. I do parkour and love it. I enjoy paintball, hiking,rock climbing and anything that tests agility and my mind. I'm more introverted sometimes and get into people watching, observing and assessing. There's never a shortage of some kind of entertainment or learning from sitting back and watching the world. I'm proud of who and what I know in life and will continue to expand my personal horizons. I've been massively humbled by what life has taught me and shown me so far. I don't believe that mistakes are bad - I think that's when we learn best and helps add to who we are and what will we become. I'm very goal oriented. I'm a person of principles. I like to challenge myself mentally by keeping my brain on its toes. I'm a total nerd and proud of it. I enjoy tinkering and finding out how things work. I'm curious by nature...some might say mischievious. I've always enjoyed travel and food and would like to try glassblowing as a new hobby. I'm a passionate, up front, honest person. Anything else is a waste of time. I don't like or play games I was in high school before. I love laughing and having fun, don't take myself seriously. I really enjoy it when fun talk and playful banter turn into deep, fun discussions, although I also love non PC humor! I speak sarcasm fluently. I'm open minded and caring, not afraid of who I am, ready to learn more about myself. I am extremely dependable and trustworthy person, I am loyal to my core. I'm not a clubber at all. Did the bar scene and I'm done with it. I like hanging with good friends, having a couple of beers and something to eat, sharing some laughs and spending time together, but that's the limit of my drinking habits. Would love to find someone who likes having just a drink or two, then calling it quits. I love my wacky family I’m very close with them. I have a niece who is the love of my life. Love being with them, we all have a lot fun together. I am the youngest of 3, 2 older sisters. My family is huge part of who I am we all have really strong personalities but at the end of the day everything comes from love. Im in the process of adopting a German Shepherd. I'm working towards going back to school to get my bachelors/masters in criminal/forensic psychology. I miss living in Israel

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, Israel, Anywhere in Europe is fun, New Zealand, Want to go explore Australia, Turkey, My brother in law is from Argentina which is a lot of fun.


Colorado School of Trades, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

Im a huge Foodie and finding great places to eat. I like being active like mountain biking as well as relaxing. I have close friends that are almost brothers that I love to hang with. My family is extremely important to me, we are all very close.

For fun

I love to be outdoors... big into mountain biking, I do Parkour as well, Anything outdoors really I love mountain traversing and navigating around, old school (compass and a map). people watching.

Last read

The Internet is a playground Currently reading.....The Girl who Played with Fire and The Further Adventures of An Idiot Abroad, Also No Easy Day by Mark Owen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards bach/masters degree