Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blackeyedsus

42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
chinese irish chick

In her own words

hi! i moved to SD from DC about a year ago. i used to work in emergency response humanitarian aid, working with children and their families after natural disasters and in crisis zones. it was a rewarding career, but it was time for me to make a change and i moved out here to go back to grad school. my general philosophy - be kind to others and the golden rule thing, we all have our own paths to follow. kindness, generosity of spirit, and a depth of character is important to me. witty banter and flirting = fun. i'm an optimist, glass half full type. have a sense of adventure, it's the Sagittarius in me that likes to travel, and enjoy learning about other cultures. I'm an East Coast girl, originally from CT. looking for someone special. it would be great to find someone to enjoy this journey with. :) i finally understand all the guys with fishing pics, as a friend of mine visiting from back east went on one of those deep sea fishing boats while here. i was excited for him catching a fish. so i'll give you guys a break. just not particularly looking for a partner in crime. what sticky situation are you trying to get me into anyways? um, brevity is the soul of wit... ha, do i have to write more? good luck on your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

there is a meditative quality about being by the water that i love... love NYC and London . looking for a new local spot to call my favorite, haven't found it yet. come help me explore the town!

Favorite things

good food, good company, and having a passport handy.

For fun

i love to dance. i think ballroom dancing is a sport! also like to salsa.

Last read

i read a lot. prefer fiction generally. i put the "Goldfinch" on hold at the library and i'm #771. not kidding. and yes, i still use the library sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral