Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-65

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
True Lover Boy

In his own words

I know I am not profect, no one is. I am a loyal, trustworthy,romantic person. I know you have heard it before but I am honest and have nothing to hide. I am gay but I am discreet. I am not afraid or ashamed to tell if ask. I am straight looking , appearing and acting. I am a non-smoker and do not like being around smokers or heavy drinkers. I am a Christian, not one to go to church every Sunday but I do have my beliefs. I am a full time worker and have no time for games. I had my fun time with one night stands and fast hook ups so please be serious. I am not much into sports or Iarge groups. I am not a couch potato just the stay at home type. I am now in the market for true friendship and/or true love but let's start with friendship first.Well that is about all I can think to say now but if you like to know more do not hesitate to ask.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking




I like Fish

I used to have a fish tank and a dog but now both are gone. I like taking care of my goldfish just did not seem to have the time now...

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am not a sport fan or into sports.

Favorite things

I like going to movies, and out to small quiet groups like cards games and movies at home with friends.I do like going to backyard pool parties with friends.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy relaxing at the beach ,I do like the nude beach laying naked in the sun.I do like nudity. I like going out to dinner at a small quiet restaurant or just staying t home.

Last read

I am a quiet type person and do not like being around loud talker or ones the talk with bad words.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am not one who go to church every Sunday but I do have my belief in my religion and God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree