Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blackdirt01

41 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some qualities I feel describe me, as well as...

In his own words

Some qualities I feel describe me, as well as a partner... Balance - Some athlete - Some geek - Some artist - Some hippie I'm spend the majority of my free time moving. - Running - Cycling - Yoga'ing - Rock climbing - Beach volleyball'ing - Backpacking - I am an animal lover. Yes, all animals. - I eat mostly vegetarian. I'm a Pescetarian to be exact. - I love the outdoors (fluorescent lights are my kryptonite) - I have a great career. I'm a professional geek. - I'm originally from Connecticut. - I have two sisters - I'm close with my family. I visit them several times year. - Our family vacation, every year, growing up was camping in New Hampshire. We still go. - I've lived in Venice, CA for the last 20 years. - I enjoy travel. Less into general sight-seeing and prefer doing stuff. My last out-of-country journey was to India. - Generally, I prefer a good nights rest and getting up early and doing something fun over late night partying. (not to say the latter doesn't happen) - I play guitar and like to dabble in song writing - I like puzzles, word with friends, logic games, cross words... you know, things that work the noodle. - Beer of the crafty sort ... and, yes, I have succumb to the cult of IPA - Wine. Dry over sweet; red over white - I enjoy reading - mostly non-fiction science, philosophy or sci-fi/mystery/weird fiction. - Concerts, music festivals ... I almost always have music playing wherever I am. - Fitness goals ... I like challenging myself with group events. This year, so far, I've completed my first 1/2 marathon and my first century ride. If all that makes you feel groovy, let's chit-chat and stuff. Good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I've always been surrounded by animals. Growing up we had what, to most, would have qualified as a farm or petting zoo ;) I've had had cats for the last 15 years or so. I dream of one day having a huskie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Maui, New Hampshire, Yosemite, Joshua Tree, The El Rey, Hollywood Bowl.

College

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music, sun, beach, mountains, pine trees, autumn in New England, my mom's pies, my dad's maple syrup, beanies, hoodies, playing with my nephews, Indian food, sweating, problem solving, creating, tents, camp fires.

For fun

Running, cycling, yoga, rock climbing, beach volleyball, backpacking, hiking, camping, snow boarding, traveling, music festivals, concerts, compose & play music, happy hour, hanging out with friends, spending time with my family.

Last read

I am usually reading multiple books at once. Just finished Born to Run. Great book. I am inspired by the story and the idea that we are naturally designed for running - no modifications needed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional computer geek...a Network Engineer, currently working for a tech company in Santa Monica.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Euro-mutt: Italian, English, and some slavic heritage of which the details are a bit foggy.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
This is much better communicated in person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference