Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover, life's too short

In her own words

, Love going out whenever i can and doing a variety of things, but i also don't mind staying in cuddled up watching a movie i'm always into trying new things and like a person for who they are, and would like you to be the same, once i get comfortable i tend to joke around a lot,and can be very sarcastic, don't like taking life too seriously,i'm very laid back i love to laugh and make other people laugh, I have a great career that I love its very demanding but is very beneficial in the long run, people that know me say I'm very mature for my age very responsible and know who I am as a person. I tend to stay active by playing in basketball and soccer leagues a huge sports fan especially pats and the celtics love. Just basically looking to build a friendship and possibly even more.....

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

aruba i've been there before it was awesome would love to go again, bermuda, virgin islands

Favorite things

favorite music R&B, I love seafood, criminal minds, keeping up with the kardashians, jersey shore, Tyler Perry's Meet the Browns and House of Payne, going to celtics games, love cars

For fun

relax and sit by the pool, taking walks on the beach, movies, like going to celtics games, going to the movies, hanging with friends, going out for drinks, playing on a soccer league

Last read

not really into the whole reading thing but the last thing i remember skimming through was the sports illustrated magazine lol!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a hard working full time licensed massage therapist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have some French canadian in me as well
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
actually have a state license and certificate in massage & bodywork