Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Currently I work in online product development...

In his own words

Currently I work in online product development at a large media company. However, I try to have as much fun away from it as possible. My life outside of work keeps me sane and happy, basically through creative and athletic endeavors (but not necessarily creatively athletic endeavors)...that and searching out things off the beaten path, whether it's food, film, or music. I definitely have opinions and can come off as snobby about some things, but it's all delivered in a charming manner, I'd like to think. I love surfing, making music/mixes (I guess we can't call them mixtapes anymore) and occasionally dj'ing, singing karaoke, or even learning the ukelele that I picked up on a trip to Hawaii. Definitely love sweet spot would probably be 70s-80s RB but hip hop works too. Seeking out food...most definitely. Apparently there's live octopus to be had in Flushing...I'd like to see how it compares to what I ate in Korea. But I'm not that extreme most of the time, I promise. I'd like to start investing in more experiences rather than objects. Above all I'm a big believer in chemistry, but some overlap in terms of interests would probably help ensure that there's some longevity. Pragmatic while still having a large appreciation for the arts, empathy, etc. Def would prefer someone on the bolder/brassier side w/out going overboard. Someone with a sense of humor is also key. Sarcasm within reason...playfiul banter, teasing, etc. And above all someone who is not a flake and has a grasp on basic decency, manners, etc. (I've seen enough eccentric personalities to know that there are some real sociopaths out there in our world.)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The less douchey the better (so maybe they aren't really "hot"?). Also good jukeboxes and good vibes. The Mayflower, Angel's Share, Decibel, Lovers of the World, Boat, Lavender Lake, No Name, Boat, Montero's, Frank's Lounge, Hot Bird, etc.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Black Mirror, Mad Men, I'm Alan Partridge (1st series), Dr. Katz. Movies: Hannah and Her Sisters, Solaris (the original please), Le Cercle Rouge, Glengarry Glenn Ross, Harold and Maude, This Is Spinal Tap. Ugh character limi

For fun

Seeing films, dj'ing, writing/recording music, karaoke, eating/drinking, exploring the city, seeing art, playing tennis (table and reg), biking, snowboarding ("skiing" was the only option available) but honestly I surf more now (winter too!).

Last read

Master and Margarita. Now reading: Thinking Fast And Slow, The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up, Inspired.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital product manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
South Korean.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral