Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The first 40 years of childhood are always the toughest.

In his own words

Be honest…nobody uses online dating as Plan A. It’s always Plan B, because something is making dating unusually difficult….like keeping a houseplant alive or doing a load of laundry, LOL. Moved from Seattle and had no idea dating in LA would be so easy. But, I wasn’t aware there are hundreds of dudes on here posting topless photos in the bathroom mirror, and then sexting you ones of their junk. Jokes aside, Match (for me) is a part time thing at most. Meeting people out in the real world is much more rewarding. In a town where beauty is common, finding those with depth and character is like an Easter-Egg-Hunt for grown ups. You must be able to differentiate “Silly” from “Weird”, because “mature” doesn’t mean “boring”. Silly is the guy that’ll sit on a Hello Kitty bed at the mall. Weird is the virgin that has a bedroom full of nothing but Hello Kitty memorabilia. A recent study said the happiest people are able to frequently enjoy the little things and get cheap laughs. So if you enjoy taking a break from the 9-5 rules we follow and having some fun, we’ll get along just fine. I will throw out one maxim I live by and believe others should too - No one (in dating or life) should be the foundation upholding your happiness, except you. -------------------- "The sound of laughter is like the vaulted dome of a temple of happiness." - Milan Kundera "Judge your partner by THEIR actions, not that of their predecessors." - Anonymous "You’re only given one little spark of madness. You mustn’t lose it.” - Robin Williams

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Hollywood - where I'm objectified and given free drinks.

For fun

Twerking like Miley Cirus, catching butterflies, watching Magic Mike, stealing wheelchairs, typing stuff about myself in this box, flirting with you in person, being sarcastic

Last read

The entire Wikipedia profile for the "bidet". I had no idea people have been using butt-sprinklers since the 1700's!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Profession Fruit & Veggie salesman along the highway
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Just anotha brotha lookin for love
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference