Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

black99nero

35 year old man | Lemon Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Update 2015 Christopher Hall From: Los Angeles...

In his own words

I'm the sort of person who hides in plain site. I only share what I have to and no more. At the moment I keep people at a distance for fear of reveling my life to them. At this time I am disconnected from others feelings, I can understand them, I avoid situation were they feel the need to bring them up, I will usually redirect the conversation when I feel it going there, I just can't deal with them. I am not a family oriented person, spending time with any of them irritates the hell out of me, in fact I don't like (some) them at all. In my family I am the person who is looked upon to validate the family's failures, the way I see it is that we all have failed, I my have the best situation of any but have failed none the less. 35 years old, no house, no real relation in 10 years (women my age don't even look at me, only females 18-22 try to talk to me around campus and out in town), no kids, still trying to finish college (started at age 20), no healthcare, and lost plans for the future. I About me, what can I say? I have a big heart, I am a very kind, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, and loyal person. I like to think that I am funny. I LOVE FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND BMX, traveling is nice; Who doesn't like that? I enjoy going out to eat and to the movies. You could say that I am a very affectionate person when I am around mate but, not to the point were she just can't stand it, I would like for her to be able to express her affectionate side no matter were we are. She Should Be: Honest Loyal Caring Open minded Independent, meaning you don't need a man to feel complete Tuff and ruff by still a girly girl Can take and dish out jokes Most important of all you should be yourself no matter what.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Tia-land, Singapore, Australia, Mars, Moon

College

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

24, Supernatural, Suits, How I Meet Your Mother, K.U.W.T.K, ESPN, pumpkin pie, coolaid, chinese food, anime, jack&coke, family guy, USC TROJANS.

For fun

Ride my bike, hangout with friends, shop online for new shores and hats. Like to make people feel as if they are being stocked through their webcam, try to get them to pick their nose, for fun lol. I like to play video game, go out to eat

Last read

P-485, Narrative of the Life of Fredderick Douglass, Hows passing for who?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral